Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome

Zeer goed hotel omwille van goede ligging.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Zeer goed. Perfect gelegen. Ontbijt is minpunt. Maar netheid daarentegen is prima. Ik zou terug hetzelfde hotel nemen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murcia, Espana

Ubicación excelente para visitar Roma,

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Lo mejor la ubicación, personal súper atento y servicial, la cama muy cómoda, y el desayuno aceptable aunque mejorable. En conjunto lo recomiendo para visitar Roma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Passt soweit für zwei Nächte Frühstück is nix besonderes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel bien situado y confortable.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Destacaría la localización y en lineas generales el hotel está muy bien teniendo en cuenta calidad-precio.
Cons: Por poner una pega diría que el baño, un poco viejo quizá ese sea el motivo por el que da la sensación de falta de limpieza.
Location: La ubicación es francamente inmejorable. Cerca de la plaza de España y la fontana de trevi pero lo suficientemente apartado para evitar el bullicio.
La localización es ideal, el personal fue muy agradable y las habitaciones y el servicio de limpieza bastante aceptables. El desayuno correcto. Volveríamos a apostar por el mismo hotel si regresamos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

スペイン広場に徒歩圏内の便利なホテル

Posted May 11, 2016
スペイン広場に徒歩圏内の便利なホテルでした。設備も申し分なく、清潔でお湯もちゃんとでました。バスタブはありませんでしたが、特に問題はありませんでした。
4 out of 5
by Marianne from Hvidovre

Nice 3 star hotel close to Spanish Steps

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and affordable hotel located close to The Spanish Steps. Morning restaurant with in- and outdoor tables. Nice roof terrace with view to St. Peters Basilica.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Great hotel with friendly staff! Made my stay there much more enjoyable and the location was great, in walking distance of so many places.
4 out of 5
by Lieve V.

Aangenaam

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Het was een aangenaam verblijf. Enkel het personeel kan nog wat werken aan hun klantvriendelijkheid. Verder waren we zeer tevreden.
4 out of 5
by ateena fani

hyvä. hinta laatusuhde hyvä

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Ei moittimista. Tilava huone. Hyvä sijaintikin. Kaikki toimi. Suosittelen
3 out of 5
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels