Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Rome stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel. I stayed here for two days before my flight out of Rome. The staff were very helpful and accommodating for my short trip. I also truly enjoyed the mini bar drinks that were included in the room. The hotel also had a complimentary happy hour with wines and snacks on the rooftop deck. The hotel is less than a 5 minute walk to the Trevi fountain. On another note the receptionist that was there on our last night was so nice and noticed that we were up very late before our early morning flight and called us in the morning to wake us up when he didn't see us downstairs. It was very sweet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

atencion y ubicacion

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Muy buena ubicacion para el recorrido de la ciudad. Atención personalizada muy cálida. Comodo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ,Ontario

Great location and great service

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This is our second time staying in this hotel. Friendly staff , and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Highly Recommended!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Close to almost all the tourists attractions. Close to Metro. Breakfast is very good which is included. Staff esp Kevin is very helpful. Frée drinks. Wine & chips for free from 6pm to 10pm. I will definitely come back the next time i visit Rome and will highly recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fredrik from Stockholm

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge men den uttalade egna parkeringen var i ett närliggande parkeringshus. Härlig frukostbuffé högst upp med takterass. Rummen mycket små och i just det rum vi hade var duschvatmvattnet på högsta tryck endast 6 små strålar. Oacceptabelt .
4 out of 5
by Ulrik Sole from Vejle, Denmark

A little nice hotel with great location

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had 4 nights at a nice little hotel with a good location near the Trevifountain. It is not a luxury hotel, but i think it is a good hotel compared to the price. For about 40 eur more we had ordered a room to the streetside and a room with a little more space, which we will recommend. Helpful and smiling staff at the reception. The breakfast area is to little, when you visit out of the main season, because everybody need to be inside. In the main season, when the weather is good, it is no problem because you then can use the terrasse and eat outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentral beliggenhet like ved Spansketrappen

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Da vi ankom hadde de to rom for lite, men kunne tilby oss første natt for to personer på et annet hotell. Vi valgte å flytte to av våre inn på to av de andre rommene for denne natten. Som kompensasjon ble vi servert litt snacks og vin på takterrassen.
5 out of 5
by Carin from Lund

Great location

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with the best location in Rome, we could reach every tourist attraction within 15 minutes walk, except the vatikan (30 min walk). Nice room and delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Liz S.

Prima dagen

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Prima dagen gehad bij La Fenice. Hotel lag centraal. Het personeel was erg vriendelijk en het ontbijt was goed! Goed geslapen, de bedden lagen lekker.