Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Hotel muy bien situado, habitación amplia y personal agradable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Rome stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel. I stayed here for two days before my flight out of Rome. The staff were very helpful and accommodating for my short trip. I also truly enjoyed the mini bar drinks that were included in the room. The hotel also had a complimentary happy hour with wines and snacks on the rooftop deck. The hotel is less than a 5 minute walk to the Trevi fountain. On another note the receptionist that was there on our last night was so nice and noticed that we were up very late before our early morning flight and called us in the morning to wake us up when he didn't see us downstairs. It was very sweet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

atencion y ubicacion

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Muy buena ubicacion para el recorrido de la ciudad. Atención personalizada muy cálida. Comodo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ,Ontario

Great location and great service

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This is our second time staying in this hotel. Friendly staff , and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Highly Recommended!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Close to almost all the tourists attractions. Close to Metro. Breakfast is very good which is included. Staff esp Kevin is very helpful. Frée drinks. Wine & chips for free from 6pm to 10pm. I will definitely come back the next time i visit Rome and will highly recommend it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Bilder im Internet mit der Realität nichts gemein

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Die Bilder im Internet haben mit der Realität nichts zu tun. Das Hotel ist alt und wenig einladend. Das Basic-Zimmer hat ein Bett, das nicht für 2 Personen geeignet ist und die Bilder stimmen auch hier nicht mit dem, was man antrifft überein. Mussten einen Zimmerwechsel (mit Aufpreis) vornehmen, damit wir einigermasen schlafen konnten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Une nuit éternelle à Rome

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Plus : Petit-déjeuner compris, mini-bar inclus, happy hour gratuit
4 out of 5
by Flemming from Gentofte

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fint lille hotel, ikke meget service men en fantastisk tagterrasse til at spise sin morgenmad på. De afkrævede skatter da vi skulle afsted selvom vi havde betalt skatter til Hotels.com, så det havde nok været bedre kun og bestille hotellet og vente med at betale på stedet så man ikke betaler dobbelt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fredrik from Stockholm

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge men den uttalade egna parkeringen var i ett närliggande parkeringshus. Härlig frukostbuffé högst upp med takterass. Rummen mycket små och i just det rum vi hade var duschvatmvattnet på högsta tryck endast 6 små strålar. Oacceptabelt .