Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Grazioso ma distante dal centro storico

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Il letto del camera era storto verso i lati esterni. La.colazione e ricca ma le brioche fresche sono rimaste sempre le stesse per tre giorni le fette biscottate sanno di vecchio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MAURO from Modena

Lo consiglio vivamente

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comodo all' A 1 per chi scende da nord ... direttamente sul GRA per chi si deve muovere per lavoro ... hotel ben tenuto personale cordiale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Birgitte from Danmark

Tåleligt - ikke godt nok...!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Selve hotellet.. OK, du bor bare ikke på selve hotellet, men i et anneks omme bag ved..? HELE natten stod en hund og gøede..? Meget dårlige forbindelser ind til ROM midtby, wi-fi ok, i recep, morgenmad ok, parkering ok... Ikke helt godt nok ( og så den / de hunde.)aarrgghhh
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc from Evesham

Awfull hotel and rude staff...

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
Terrible, tiny rooms, free WiFi that didn't work, luke warm water in the room. On arrival we asked for a coffee only to be told that the bar didn't open until 7 so we would have to wait! We came down for dinner later and were guided towards the restaurant that didn't belong to the hotel. The menu was in Italian and they didn't have an English one but the waitress took time to explain the menu for us, we had steak and it was without a doubt one of the best I have ever had!! We then went back to the hotel at around 9.30 for a coffee before bed to be told that the bar was shut! Breakfast again was awful, we put bread in the automated toaster only for it to burn and fill the room with smoke, no apology just waitress' laughing at us, they did the same when we put eggs in the egg boiler for seven and a half minutes and they were still raw!! I stayed in the hotel Flemming in Rome for a third of what this dump cost and it is far far superior. AVOID at all costs, they don't deserve the custom!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon from italy

Restaurant fantastic

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels
No a good stay I'm afraid - Internet not working on arrival - Bar closes at 10pm. No room service - Reception staff very poor - I was told if I wanted coffee in my room I had to order it in the restaurant. Anything purchased in the restaurant you are not able to charge to your room. General impression of the staff, very rude and not customer friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
You can spend nights in 4&5 star hotels for cheaper towards the city centre. Poor staff, the lights in the corridors were not on- upon arriving- service staff just enter the room without knocking. On a positive note, the adjoining restaurant not owned by the hotel, has incredible food (kobi beef etc) the staff are very polite in there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mathieu

Comfortable, breakfast, clean, large suite!

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
Great stay overall! Good breakfast, Service was good, good overall!