Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Faulty Towers (but a very comfy one)

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Hotel is close to city centre approx 20-25mins. The staff are uber friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is very quiet with very little guests (but I liked that). The hotel restaurant food was lovely but the hotel catering very bad (ex., tried to eat rice cake for breakfast..to find out it was dated April 2016). Please note my sray is September 16. No kettle in rooms..no international news on TV and there is a prison like blind on window so natural light comes into room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e.g Las Vegas

Nice hotel with wonderful swimming pool

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very professional and friendly especially Mauricio at Front Desk. Breakfast was included with our reservation. The hotel has a nice restaurant and a bar. After a long day you can enjoy the beautiful swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good Hotel strange neighborhood

Posted Nov 26, 2009
Good hotel, very good restaurant, not all hotel amenities available...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utrecht

Matig zakenhotel Back to the 70's

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Locatie, toegankelijkheid
Cons: Volledige renovatie
Hotel zit lekker dicht bij de snelweg dus mooi uitgang punt voor het begin van een reis. Hotel kamers ruiken naar sigaretten rook (Zo erg dat ik de eerste kamer geweigerd heb). Verwarming werkte in diverse kamers niet. Ik had het idee dat ik in de 70's terecht was gekomen. Ontbijt is matig vooral veel zoetigheid en weinig vers fruit etc. Volgende keer niet hier voor mij
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tegucigalpa,mdc, United States of America

sobrio, seguro y limpio

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: casi no hay actividades alrededor
bueno, simplemente bueno ,que es lo que quieren que diga
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noordwijk

Prima hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: De man van de receptie was een wandelende dienstregeling. Hij wist altijd precies welke bus of metro we moesten nemen.
Dit hotel is prima als je een beetje op je geld moet letten. Maar het ligt net iets te ver van het centrum. S, avonds niets te doen. Goed ontbijt met 7 soorten taart en 2 soorten brood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verlebtes, im Industriegebiet liegendes Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Wir waren sehr unzufrieden mit dem Hotel, das Personal war zwar freundlich, hilfsbereit und die Zimmer waren sauber, aber das wars auch schon an 4 Sterne Niveau, das Frühstück war grauenhaft, alte, trockene Brötchen, jeden Tag ein und selbe Sorte Wurst und Käse, keine Auswahl, Kuchen wurden vier Tage lang immer wieder die selben hingestellt, die Zimmer waren verlebt, die Möbel alt und die Decken, einfache große Lacken mit einer großen kratzigen Wolldecke drüber... (Lacken würde jeden Tag gewechselt) Die Lage des Hotels, Mega schlecht, direkt an der Hauptstraße und dazu noch im Rotlichtgebiet. Meiner Meinung nach hat das Hotel seine 4 Sterne überhaupt nicht verdient!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Grazioso ma distante dal centro storico

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Il letto del camera era storto verso i lati esterni. La.colazione e ricca ma le brioche fresche sono rimaste sempre le stesse per tre giorni le fette biscottate sanno di vecchio