Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Albergo in zona molto centrale, ma tranquilla e silenziosa. Camera grande e ben tenuta. Ottimo servizio e personale gentile ed efficiente
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Emanuele, Hotel Management
Grazie aver dedicato del tempo per scrivere il suo commento
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great staff and great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location and ease of staff to help.
Cons: Not much
Location: Most main attractions were nearby. Very near a sight seeing tour bus stop, round the corner from Hard Rock Cafe, the Spanish steps were 5-10 min away
So close to the Spanish steps and many other attractions. The staff were very helpful and polite. Our room was on the 5th floor and huge which we were not expecting. Had an excellent stay. Extant English speaking channel would have been great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty hotel in Rome

Posted Nov 6, 2016
This pretty hotel is on a quiet side street and within 10 minute walking distance to Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps and 3 minutes to the Hard Rock Cafe. There is a questionable night club across the street, but we did not notice any problems while we were there for two nights. Room was very spacious and clean. Bathroom was lovely with a walk-in shower, but had no bath towels when we arrived, only small and medium size hand towels. Bed was a large king sized, but the bed pillows were flat and not comfortable. Do not eat the chips and peanuts placed on desk in room unless you want to pay for them. Breakfast is continental, no decent hot items available. Desk clerk reommended a wonderful restaurant, 5 minutes walk from hotel, for dinner, "Il Piccolo Mondo" - excelllent, friendly, and attentive staff and delicious food!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo per un fine settimana a Roma

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Camere, personale, struttura, spazi comuni
Cons: Colazione
Location: Posizione molto comoda, su via Veneto tramite una breve scalinata, due passi da piazza Barberini e quindi dalla metro?
Camera spaziosa, bagno grande, personale gentile, colazione un po' deludente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Great hotel, great location and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Good hotel in great location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room we had was recently renovated and had a great new modern bathroom. It was very spacious, with lots of room for suitcases and to walk around. The staff is absolutely wonderful. They are helpful and knowledgeable and very, very nice.
Cons: Hot water in the morning was spotty. If you tried to shower at about 8:00 water was lukewarm.
Location: Location is great. It's one block off the Via Veneto and walking distance from major sites. We walked everywhere!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect escape

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Nice location, comfortable room. Yummy breakfast available to start your day. Centrally located. Walking distance from nearby park and museum and many shops and restaurants. Staff was very helpful with suggestions on how to plan your stay while in Rome. Would book this property again while in Rome. Great lodging value for your vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

立地は良いですよ。

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: 部屋が清潔な所
Cons: 折角居心地の良さそうなラウンジなのでコーヒー・ジュースなど飲めたら良かったのに。
Location: 徒歩数分で地下鉄に乗れる。 ボルゲーゼ公園もスペイン広場も徒歩圏内。 慣れればバス停がホテルの前の階段を降りたらすぐです。
ホテルはこじんまりしています。 玄関前など改装している所がありますが寝る時などは問題ない。 スタッフは常時フロントに一人いて客室も少なく混雑もない。 浴室は古いけど困ることもない。 お湯が時々ぬるくなる。 部屋の掃除は行き届いている。 朝食は3.5レベルで、出ているのはコーヒーかどうか分からないものですが、カプチーノ・紅茶と言うとちゃんと出してくれます。 着いた日は寒くてクーラーを切りましたが暖房は入らなかった。 部屋は暗いと聞いて居ましたが昼間は居ないしどこのホテルもこんなものじゃないかな。 1000円?程度のスーペリアでトランク2個広げても十分な広さでした。テラスもついています。 湯沸かし器は無し、ミニバー有り、ドライヤーは有り。4階でしたがwifiは強く飛んでいた。部屋によって違うのか分かりません。 ラウンジは数か所有り広いけどソファーに座る以外に何もない。 近所にスーパー(coopは閉店)が無い。 レストランはたくさんある。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Stay on the first, renovated floor!!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Great location with a nice breakfast buffet which was included in the price.
Cons: The breakfast staff on our departure day was extremely unfriendly.
Location: So many things to do in walking distance !!!!!!
We booked a Junior Suite and it was extremely comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

落ち着いたロケーション

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: 朝ごはん、ロケーション
Cons: 受付の女性の方(黒人)が質問しても適当に受け流したり、出来ることを出来ないと言ったりして怠慢な態度が目につきました。年配の男性の方はとても親切に対応して下さいました。
Location: スペイン広場に近く、最寄りの駅も徒歩圏内なので便利でした。
ホテルの朝ごはんが毎日楽しみでした。 果物、ヨーグルト、パン、ケーキ、スクランブルエッグ、ベーコン、チーズ、ハムに品ぞろえが豊富でした。 こじんまりとしたブティックホテルで、シャワーやトイレも清潔で広くリノベーションされていて快適に過ごせました。