Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel op prima locatie

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Hotel bevindt zich op tweede verdieping van pand waarin nog ongeveer drie andere hotels gevestigd zijn. Enkele kamers, de eenpersoonskamer die ik huurde, was schoon en ruim genoeg. Sanitair was prima. Nadeel: ik ben maar 1,67 m lang maar mijn voeten kwamen over de rand van het bed heen, tenzij ik met m'n hoofd helemaal tegen de bovenrand aan lag. Ander nadeel: personeel was ok, maar niet bijzonder vriendelijk of behulpzaam. Bagage laten staan was bijv onmogelijk (waarschijnlijk door gebrek aan ruimte). Verder is er geen gemeenschappelijke ruimte waar je even kan zitten of ontbijten. Kortom: prima slaapplek op goede locatie in Rome, maar ook echt niets meer dan dat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ricardo from Belo Horizonte

Bom e em conta.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel turístico com ótima relação custo-benefício. Localização excelente, pröximo à estação Roma-Termini e as ruīnas do Foro Romano. Apesar do elevador antigo e um pouco assustador, funciona bem. Limpeza exemplar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by René from Copenhagen

Cosy hotel near Roma Termini

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Cosy hotel very near to the Roma Termini station, but in nice surroundings. No breakfast is included but you will finds places nearby. No fridge or possibilities for making coffee/ tea at the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka Japan

Reasonable price and close to Termini station.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price setting, The room was clean.
Cons: Wishing mini bar. The keys were bulky and I hoped the plastic card style key instead.
Location: Cose to Museo Borghese and Termini station.
The second floor of the hotel had Lazzari's reception desk. I believe there were three kinds of hotel name coexisting in the same building. The area was nice and safe. The staff, maybe hotel owner handed me three keys. First key is for the main entrance, second key is for the specific floor, and third key is for the room. There was a small elevator which can carry maximum three members. You need to open and close the door of the elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Aug 7, 2015
the quadruple room we stayed in was actually a double so it was quite cramped. also our room wasnt cleaned during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 18, 2015
Very nice hotel, spacious room. Great walking distance to middle of town, helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

week and a roma

Posted May 4, 2015
abbiamo soggiornato io mia moglie ed il mio bimbo di anni 4 per due notti e nel complesso ci siamo trovati abbastanza bene.camera pulita bagno un po datato.hotel perfetto per visitare roma:due fermate di metro e sei in centro(colosseo).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient hotel great for single travellers

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I stayed in Hotel Lazzari as a single traveller and appreciated the sense of independence this hotel gave me. The front desk is not under operation 24hrs, but you are given keys to the hotel which means you can come and go as you please. When I arrived the staff we incredibly welcoming and gave great advice about sights to see and places to eat, even offering to point them out on the free maps which they provide. In terms of location, the hotel is a good 45 minute walk to tourist hotspots around the pantheon, and a 25 minute walk to the Spanish steps, but this walk means that you can see most of the city by foot. Metro stations are a 5 minute walk from the hotel otherwise. The area felt safe to walk around at night also. Rooms themselves are quite basic, but everything I needed, toiletries, towels, a safe, free WiFi e.t.c, was provided which is more than can be said for other hotels of the same cost.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by NATALIA from S-PETERSBURG

безобразный запах из ванной комнаты

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
отель в Риме без завтрака - это катастрофа Норм поесть утром негде В лучшем случае выпьете хорошего кофе с булкой В данном отеле был убийственный запах из ванной - как будто кто-то умер Хотя чистота в самой ванной не вызывала нареканий И это обстоятельство отравило пребывание в данном отеле Окна в колодец Солнца не видно Вполне удобный матрац Если брать отель у Термини - то лучше взять совсем рядом - во всех отношениях район удобнее