Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Podgorica

Never again!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
It was realy bed experiance for me in this hotel and I was suprosed but negative.My room was so small and bathroom also.I can not go around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Bad

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room had mold in the bed room...the room smelled .the balcony over looked garbage pins that also smelled. The room was tiny my closets are larger, the breakfast was awful. Next time you need to pay me to stay there...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good prices, friendly and polite reception staff, good service along with includEd breakfast, free luggage storage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Convenience... that was key.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

3 nights in Rome

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Serves its purpose. Reasonable price and good location 10 min walk from Termini station. Staff are helpful. Room is small and in need of some basic fix up. In our room there was significant peeling of paint off bathroom walls which really should be repaired. Hotel is fine if you are out sighseeing all day and just need conveniently located spot to sleep.
3 out of 5
by Kim from St. Geroge, UT

Great service, no sleep

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The service at Le Petit Hotel was terrific. Every person we dealt with upon check-in, check-out, and things in between was great. The room was clean. The hotel was in a great location. And those are the positives. The rooms are very small and old. The beds are terribly hard and uncomfortable. It is RIDICULOUSLY noisy if you have a room with a window that faces the street (Torino). The AC unit was not working properly, so we had to choose between being hot (not opening the balcon door) or even more noise (opening the balcony door for a breeze). We chose to keep the balcony door closed, but it didn't do much to help with the noise issue.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Toronto

Great location to downtown Rome.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: As noted above
Cons: See above
Location: Good central location. Near Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, train Terminus (very close, 5 minute walk), and shopping on Via Nazionale.
Small hotel, conveniently located to all major Rome attractions. Staff were accomodating, roomes were clean. Only downside was that the beds were hard (no padding), and the air conditioning was poor. Otherwise, would recommend.