Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

bad wifi

Posted Nov 17, 2016
unfortunately the toilets didn't work and we had to be moved to another hotel at 10 pm. We were moved back the next morning to have toilets break down again on the last night . Wifi only worked on corner of our room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Cute and cosy in good location

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Wotif
Cosy room friendly people. Our room faced a tram line and was very noisy, you could not sleep with the window open so not ideal for light sleepers. Ok location walking distance to everything and take rank just up the road if you need ride. Overall nice, I would consider staying here again if I was in Rome again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in, we were given an awful room, very small and facing an air conditioner shaft or alley. After complaining, we were moved the next day to a larger room as shown in the photos facing the front. The hotel staff is very nice but we felt we were being stuck with a bad room. We don't think your clients should have to go through that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Lovely hotel! Perfect!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Service
The location and the staff couldn't be better. Breakfast was delicious and beautifully presented.The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom very clean. We would return in a heartbeat!!!! Thank you!!!!!
3 out of 5
by bassima from NJ, USA

Nice stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Over all it was a nice stay except for the occasional malfunctioning ac.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Jerusalem

Incredible Staff!!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are amazing!! So is the location!! It is a great hotel, but the staff make the entire experience better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Manningtree

Great artwork, coffee and location

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely clean friendly hotel, loved the art work, the breakfast was beautifully presented and the freshly made to order coffee was delicious, Staff were friendly and helpful and the location great for shops, restaurants, cafes and walking distance to the Pantheon and Coliseum - we will definitely return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
We were looking for a place close to Trastevere and close to Sisto Bridge and this place fit the bill. It's located right on the main road that the Electric bus runs down and our room was on that side and every 15 to 20 minutes it sounded like a plane was landing outside the window and the room shook. If you're a light sleeper not the place for you. We had a family size room but it was still overpriced comparable to the other places we stayed while in Italy. The only staff member to crack a smile was the nice woman who served us breakfast.