Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Udmærket hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Udmærket hotel med god service og venligt personale. Savnet dog en ventilator i loftet istedet for den transportable, som ikke var nok i en 4 personers værelse pga, varmen, men vi fik yderligere en efter henvendelse hos personalet :o)
3 out of 5
by igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hanna from Helsinki

Todella miellyttävä kokemus

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Paras palvelu ikinä! Vaatimaton mutta miellyttävä ja siisti pikku hotelli, viihtyisi pidempäänki. Ihana puutarha, jossa pääsee pois kaupungin melusta. Vaikka aamiainen oli vain kahvia, mehua ja makeaa syötäää, se kaikki maistui todella hyvältä viihtyisässä puutarhassa pöytiin tarjoiltuna. Suosittelen tätä paikkaa läpimästi!
2 out of 5
by Tony from US

Great help on providing traveling info

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room we had was very small and the facility is 2 out of 5. However, the hotel staff are great in helping us planning the tour event in Roma and providing transportation info about getting around Rome. It was a great help for someone is doing DIY tour in Rome.
5 out of 5
by Ana from Virginia, USA

SUPERB

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
All I have to say is WOW! This place has been the best place to stay at during my one month Europe vacation. The SERVICE is by far the best service I've EVER had. Immediately when we walked in we were offered water and if we wanted to relax or if they wanted to help us out with a basically a map tour of Rome. They gave us ALL the tips, tricks, helpful routes of Rome including any traffic info, closure info, festival info, top authentic Italian restaurants, discount museum days, etc. They knew it ALL. Every day we were greeted by all the staff in multiple languages it was so cute. The breakfast out on the patio/garden was the best part! It was a stunning view and DELICIOUS breakfast. They went above and beyond. I guess they saw me discreetly dancing when I saw the Nutella in my breakfast so for the next morning they double stuffed my crossiant with Nutella <3 it was literally the funniest and sweetest thing ever! The room was HUGE. The bathroom was gigantic and the shades are thick so if you want to sleep in, you won't have a problem. The hotel is extremely clean and the location is perfect, very safe, quiet, and near many means of transportation (train, bus, metro barely 10 minute walk), restaurants, laundrymat, etc. The pricing for the hotel is super inexpensive for this type of location and quality. I would pay double knowing what I know now. I will DEFINITELY be coming back and will recommend to all my friends and family!
5 out of 5
by Grzegorz from Cieszyn, Polska

Trzeba jeszcze raz wrócić

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Tygodniowy pobyt w Rzymie. Hotel spełnił wszystkie nasze oczekiwania, bezpiecznie, sympatycznie, spokojnie i bardzo czysto. Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa! Możemy spokojnie polecić hotel, który w rozsądnej cenie oferuje niezłe warunki i bardzo przyjazną atmosferę.
5 out of 5
by Laurence from Talange

Séjour à rome

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel tres bien situé ,très bon petit déjeuner, très propre,et surtout personnel super gentil,serviable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely staff, good location, quiet place. Some things in the hotel need a small repair (windows etc), but generally I recomended this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viaggio con famiglia

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo pulito. Camere poco insonorizzate ma per il resto e per il prezzo pagato tutto ottimo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en las lejanías de Roma

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Muy buena atención de los recepcionistas, muy amables.
Cons: Mejorar el desayuno y la cantidad de mesas internas así como la calidad de los colchones.
Location: La ubicación no es muy recomendable excepto que sean personas jóvenes con ganas de caminar intensamente.
El hotel se encuentra a unas 15 cuadras de Termini, para llegar de noche, no resulta la mejor de las experiencias ya que es un camino bastante oscuro y no muy amigable. En lo que refiere al hotel me parece correcto en líneas generales aunque muy antiguo, no posee ascensor para subir a las habitaciones superiores, la cama es de un escaso espesor y el baño es pequeño. El desayuno no es demasiado elaborado y, al tener pocas mesas en el interior, generalmente toca ir a tomarlo fuera del mismo. Esto, con el frío de la mañana en otoño o invierno, es realmente muy poco feliz.