Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Grzegorz from Cieszyn, Polska

Trzeba jeszcze raz wrócić

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Tygodniowy pobyt w Rzymie. Hotel spełnił wszystkie nasze oczekiwania, bezpiecznie, sympatycznie, spokojnie i bardzo czysto. Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa! Możemy spokojnie polecić hotel, który w rozsądnej cenie oferuje niezłe warunki i bardzo przyjazną atmosferę.
5 out of 5
by Laurence from Talange

Séjour à rome

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel tres bien situé ,très bon petit déjeuner, très propre,et surtout personnel super gentil,serviable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely staff, good location, quiet place. Some things in the hotel need a small repair (windows etc), but generally I recomended this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viaggio con famiglia

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo pulito. Camere poco insonorizzate ma per il resto e per il prezzo pagato tutto ottimo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en las lejanías de Roma

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Muy buena atención de los recepcionistas, muy amables.
Cons: Mejorar el desayuno y la cantidad de mesas internas así como la calidad de los colchones.
Location: La ubicación no es muy recomendable excepto que sean personas jóvenes con ganas de caminar intensamente.
El hotel se encuentra a unas 15 cuadras de Termini, para llegar de noche, no resulta la mejor de las experiencias ya que es un camino bastante oscuro y no muy amigable. En lo que refiere al hotel me parece correcto en líneas generales aunque muy antiguo, no posee ascensor para subir a las habitaciones superiores, la cama es de un escaso espesor y el baño es pequeño. El desayuno no es demasiado elaborado y, al tener pocas mesas en el interior, generalmente toca ir a tomarlo fuera del mismo. Esto, con el frío de la mañana en otoño o invierno, es realmente muy poco feliz.
4 out of 5
by Denice

Excelente

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
O atendimento é maravilhoso, todos os funcionarios se esforçam pra ajudar os hospedes o maximo possivel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima estadia

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Atendentes super simpáticos e prestativos! Café da manhã simples mas saboroso. Quarto espaçoso, apenas box pequeno. Longe do centro mas razoavelmente perto do metrô.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Posted Oct 9, 2015
The staff here were fantastic! They made my trip for me and couldnt have been more helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

スタッフが親切!

Posted Oct 8, 2015
中心からは少しはなれますが、閑静な住宅街にありとても静かな場所です。 バスが通っているので不便はないです。 スタッフは地図を使って見所や美味しいレストランを教えてくれたりとてもしんです! 朝食はさわやかなお庭で食べれます! コーヒーもパンもお代わり自由で、エスプレッソとかカプチーノとかいれてくれます(^o^) お部屋は平均的なかんじです。 また泊まりたいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great neighborhood and dining.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: The neighborhood
Cons: The wifi was sporadic
Location: Metro station, local restaurants and shopping ( grocery and farmacies).
I would call this more of a hostel then hotel. Breakfast is continental but adequate. The outside garden was nice and the staff was very helpful. San Giovanni metro station was about a 12 mintue walk and the buses came semi close to the hotel. Our room had a bathroom but others had to share a bathroom. If you aren't into too many amenities, this would be fine..