Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Cyrille from meru (france)

bien dans l'ensemble

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil 24/24 idéal pour la arrivées tardives, accueil avec le sourire. Petit déjeuner sympa mais hôtel un peu vieux pour un 3 étoiles!!!
5 out of 5
by Jose A from Kaysville

family owned charming experience

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a wonderful away from the city location. The hotel owners treated us like family. This couple helped us with everything. We spoke very little Italian, they spoke very little English, but we hugged them when we left for all their kindness. Not a 5 star city hotel, but a charming, family, in the outskirts of Rome, which was exactly the experience we wanted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wendy from Knoxville

Good price, nice area.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice, relatively inexpensive. The hosts were very friendly. The hotel location was OK, not far from the bus station but very few restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by HORACIO from Córdoba, Argentina

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
excellent, well located
5 out of 5
by karen from Bradenton Florida

good

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a place to sleep close to airport. It was nice never head any planes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna from Texas

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a room for four persons on the third level directly under the eaves. The A/C was not blowing so we phoned downstairs and was told that someone who spoke English would be there in 1-1/2 hours. We also told her we could not access the Internet from our room. Her response was "I don't know". Other than that, the room is fine. It is only five minutes from the airport but the taxi ride costs 35€.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Our first trip to Rome could not have been better

Posted Jun 7, 2015
This hotel is owned and run by a great family. When we checked in we were expected and greeted warmly and communicated easily with the English speaking family member. Hotel is located within walking distance to train station for traveling to Rome which we did all 3 days we spent there. The neighborhood is lively and safe. Breakfast is served by other family members and was very personal, best coffee and cappuccino ever. Wi-FI was great. The stay at this reasonably priced hotel made our trip better than expected and I will surely return to Rome just to spend time at the Hotel Louis II.
4 out of 5
by Jason from California

Nice hotel in average city

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
A one night stay to make catching our plane easier led us to this hotel. Cute place, though the town isn't really much of a tourist spot.