Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tove from Danmark

God beliggenhed nær lufthavn

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel med en noget simpel morgenmad, men ok!
4 out of 5
by Miriam from OKC

Our stay at hotel Louis II

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean but outdated. Room was quite small for three people. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very courteous.
2 out of 5
by Ezra

Not worth the price

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
It's very small and not near many restaurants or points of interest. It is also far enough from CIA airport that a cab ride will close you 20 euro. The owner is very nice and helpful but still not worthwhile.
3 out of 5
by Cyrille from meru (france)

bien dans l'ensemble

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil 24/24 idéal pour la arrivées tardives, accueil avec le sourire. Petit déjeuner sympa mais hôtel un peu vieux pour un 3 étoiles!!!
5 out of 5
by Jose A from Kaysville

family owned charming experience

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a wonderful away from the city location. The hotel owners treated us like family. This couple helped us with everything. We spoke very little Italian, they spoke very little English, but we hugged them when we left for all their kindness. Not a 5 star city hotel, but a charming, family, in the outskirts of Rome, which was exactly the experience we wanted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wendy from Knoxville

Good price, nice area.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice, relatively inexpensive. The hosts were very friendly. The hotel location was OK, not far from the bus station but very few restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by HORACIO from Córdoba, Argentina

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
excellent, well located
5 out of 5
by karen from Bradenton Florida

good

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a place to sleep close to airport. It was nice never head any planes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels