Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms and small breakfast

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Although the room was clean it was very small and noisy, and it took a long time for hot water to get to the shower. There were limited breakfast choices and the croissants were rationed out at one per guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in just a page appointments

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: On the Termini station.
Cons: WIFI
Location: Termini station
Basic conditions in order. some problems with the internet, we hope it will be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Muy céntrico de todo

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Impresionante para repetir !!! Una ciudad llena de arte!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BH

Horrible

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Some lights didnt work. There was not hot water. The door cant be closed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoccolma

helt ok hotel nära station och bussar

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: närhet till allt.
Cons: isolering mot gatan sulle vara bra det hörs ganska mycket.
vi har varit en natt på hotellet, trevlig personal, fint rum, och good frukost buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅から近い!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
駅から本当にすぐで利便性はバツグン! ただ、エレベーターが無いので重い荷物の方にはちょっとしんどいかも。。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Ho trascorso una permanenza, se pur breve, piacevole
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

I have big bites

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The hotel is well located but it has spiders and other kind of bugs, I have three big bites and it hurts a lot... My room was not clean all the time. I had to walk to another building in order to get my included breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicicación.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: la ubicación
Cons: que las habitaciones a estas alturas del año estén un poco mas calentitas, no ponen la calefacioón.
Location: perfecto
Excelente ubicación, el trato del personal perfecto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, a place to sleep

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: The staff were super friendly and accommodating, the breakfast was also good for the price.
Cons: The hotel maximises the space any negative experience is down to the guests lack of consideration for others. Nothing the hotel can do really...
Location: Translation is seconds away where you can use the subway to get anywhere or walk to any major tourist site within 15/20 minutes.
The hotel is seconds away from the main rail terminal which makes transfers from the airport extremely easy. I had a single room which was compact and very clean. The building is maximised to include as many rooms as possible which means noise can transfer but thats down to patrons rather then the hotel. I had 2x quiet nights and one listening to my neighbours tv. Walking distance to all major attractions its the perfect spot for a weekend break.