Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Lovely staff.
Location: Great location.Lots of great eating places in easy walking distance. Easy to get to major attractions - Trevi Fountain, Piazza Navona, Vatican
Gorgeous hotel with friendly and personable staff. Rooftop bar for spritzes, slippers by the bed with a sweet note on the next day's weather forecast were just a few of the lovely features. Staff were delightful and kindly showed us the ancient ruins underneath the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness , location, staff, room, food.
Cons: Opening hours of spa & treatments
Location: The location is amazing to tour every site to be seen!
Location, hotel, food and staff very good . Would stay and the hotel again . It's a boutique hotel with only 30 rooms, so has a personal service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Location, great staff and luxury!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The staff, Allesia and Alex specifically. The whole team were amazing.
Cons: There was nothing we did not like.
Our room was awesome. Luxurious and spacious. The marble bathroom was chic and the housekeeping staff kept the property crystal clean. Campo di fiore is just steps away and this location ic central to all that Rome has to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely Hotel...

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: We visited the Vatican, the Sistine Chapel, the Colosseum and several museums and neighborhoods, all within walking distance.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was spacious, well appointed and the hotel was beautiful. The hotel staff was professional, helpful and always smiling. The breakfast offered was fresh, had a wonderful assortment and delicious. The location of the hotel was central to everything we wanted to visit while in Rome. We would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cannes

Super expérience j'y retournerai

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Un spa vraiment magnifique, et un hôtel petit donc le personnel est vraiment disponible et au petit soin
Cons: La salle de bain mérite à être repeinte car la peinture s'effrite un peu, idem pour la chambre
Location: Super quartier en plein centre de la vieille ville, campo di fiori étant à deux pas à pied
Superbe petit hôtel vraiment bien placé dans la vieille ville de Rome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

35 years

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Above
Cons: Above
Location: Campo Fiori, piazza Navona, Pantheon, piazza Colonne, the galleria, nice walk to the Vatican.
Love the location and vibe of hotel Lunetta. Breakfast good, healthy,and fresh. Always a smile and greeting from staff. Room was small but comfortable ( my husband is 6'4", I should have upgraded my room choice). Close to all my favorite places in Rome. Best rooftop martini's. Thank you for a memorable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Alles hervorragend

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Der Service war weltklasse
Cons: Der Wellnessbereich sollte vor Benutzung reserviert werden.
Location: Sehr zentral und man erreicht sehr viel zu Fuß
Noch besser als erwartet, absolut freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Zentrale Lage. Gutes Frühstück. Haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Perfect location within walking distance of all sites and plenty of restaurants. Very helpful hotel staff who assisted with tour tickets and restaurant bookings, airport transfer etc. Rooms are beautiful and clean but smaller than expected from photos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Wonderful experience!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Booked Hotel Lumetta for our honeymoon and enjoyed every minute of our stay! Everything was perfect! Clean, quiet room, marvelous spa and relaxation space, tasty breakfast buffet, all conveniently located to central Rome. Staff was exceptionally courteous and extremely helpful - cannot compliment them enough. Highly recommend Hotel Lunetta and will surely return again!!