Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Perfect location within walking distance of all sites and plenty of restaurants. Very helpful hotel staff who assisted with tour tickets and restaurant bookings, airport transfer etc. Rooms are beautiful and clean but smaller than expected from photos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Wonderful experience!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Booked Hotel Lumetta for our honeymoon and enjoyed every minute of our stay! Everything was perfect! Clean, quiet room, marvelous spa and relaxation space, tasty breakfast buffet, all conveniently located to central Rome. Staff was exceptionally courteous and extremely helpful - cannot compliment them enough. Highly recommend Hotel Lunetta and will surely return again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vesra

Great location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Absolutely loved this hotel. Beautiful with great bathroom and bed. Wonderful location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga.

Fabulous hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I would highly recommend Hotel Lunetta to anyone traveling to Rome. Loved the location. The hotel was immaculate. I could tell the staff takes great pride in their hotel. They couldn't be more pleasant and helpful and went out of their way to accommodate every guests individual needs. Modern up to date rooms along with a large bathroom with double sinks. Something one rarely finds in Italian hotels. I hope I have an opportunity to return to Italy and Lunetta would be on my list to absolutely return to. I would rate it a five if I could.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good area.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We booked the hotel last minute after our other hotel was terrible. The staff was accommodating and friendly. Helpful with bags and taxis. Room was comfortable and quiet. Only complaint was that the wifi was spotty at best in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing place, great stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Everything about the hotel was top notch. I'd love to stay here again! S Location, the hotel and staff were amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent et beau.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Le personnel, la fraîcheur, la propreté, la situation géographique.
Cons: La piscines n'est pas terrible
Location: Tout est à proximité, restos, sites touristiques, commerces, banques.
Nous avons vécu un séjour inoubliable, la chambre n'était pas gigantesque, mais tout à fait convenable. Nous avons été conseillé par la très gentille Alessia pour nos sorties restos, et ça en valait la peine. L'hôtel a été construit sur les restes du théâtre Pompeï, la décoration du sous-sol est magnifique. L'emplacement de l'hôtel est idéal pour visiter Rome à pied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location, modern hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: softer beds,better insulation to block noise
Location was perfect the staff very helpful. 20 minutes to all the sights Nice breakfast buffet daily.. Only knock on it was we had asked for a quiet room and were put in the courtyard that was very noisy with weekend party goers from the piazza close by. Rooms were very modern and the spa was amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service. We had a beautiful stay in Rome

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The staff were great. The spa was fab. We enjoyed our time in Rome and it was made better by having such a relaxing hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Parfait, emplacement, climatisation, massage, piscine, sauna, ... Tout y est. Au centre de Rome et au milieu du centre historique. Une équipe présente et accueillante.