Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Meget bra hotell nær severdigheter

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet, spa avdelingen, betjeningen, frokosten, renholdet...
Cons: Ikke mye. Men 15 cm hengeplass i skap er for lite.
Location: Beliggenheten kan ikke bli bedre.
Hotellet tilfredsstiller de fleste kresne ønsker. Rommene er noe forskjellig i størrelse, og av våre to Deluxe rom i tredje etasje var guttene heldigst. Neste gang bestiller vi heller en familiesuite. Da ender du gjerne opp med en juniorsuite og et vanlig Deluxe rom slått sammen = to bad og to store dobbeltsenger + masse plass til en bedre pris...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centraal

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Fris
Location: Pizza Navona. Pizza Campo dei Fiori.
Eindelijk niet zo'n stoffige vloer maar overal marmer. Ook de ruime badkamer. Kamers klein maar uitstekend. Zeer centraal gelegen vooral als je wat wil eten of drinken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful stay!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here very much. It was very easy to get to main tourists attractions like the Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, the Pantheon, the Vatican, etc. The staff was very accommodating and welcoming. The breakfast buffet was great. I will miss their pastries!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

personnel de l'hôtel toujours à l'écoute.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: la chambre ainsi que le personnel
Location: les monuments que je voulais visiter sont à proximité de l'hotel. De ce fait il n'y a même pas besoin de voiture.
situé au niveau du centre historique de Rome, cet hôtel est extrêmement conviviale où il fait bon vivre. Une chambre propre, un Spa très propre et équipé rend le séjour très agréable. par ailleurs le personnel de l'établissement est très convivial et sympathique. De plus pour ce qui veulent tenter l'expérience du Vespa dans Rome, l'hotel est situé à côté d'un loeur de scooter ou de vélo très sympa. c'est un très bon hôtel que je conseil vivement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Idéalement situé

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Excellent accueil et conseils sûrs de Roberto, chambre très propre et confortable bien que très petite, petit déjeuner de qualité, copieux et frais.
Cons: Accès au SPA payant 15€/jour/personne, accès limité il faut prendre rendez-vous.
Location: Nous avons tout fait à pied ! Quartier typique avec ses petites ruelles colorées, marché animé au pied de l'hôtel, shopping et restaurants.
Les principales attractions touristiques sont à moins de 20 minutes à pied, avec le charme de la vieille ville, des restaurants de qualité à quelques mètres, très bonne ambiance dans les rues, la Rome des romains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, great small hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, service and location. Also, could open the window at night for fresh air.
Stayed 3 nights, great service, could walk everywhere from the hotel. Only drawback was lack of drawer and closet space. Bathroom is modern and spacious. Very nice breakfast. Front desk very helpful with dinner reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NY metro area

High end boutique hotel in center of it all!

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet - Roman Spa with steam, sauna, Jacuzzi, massage - Rooftop bar - staff!
Cons: A bit more soundproofing in hotel room doors - bathroom ventilation.
Location: Right next to Campo Dei Fiori, Piazza Navona - walk to St. Peters, Trastevere, Forum, great artisan shopping all around!
Great great location for those who wish to walk all key historical sites! Staff from front desk manager to spa attendant (what a great Roman subterranean spa!) were all very attentive and willing to help whenever asked. Front desk team were awesome in restaurant recommendations, directions, etc. Fit and Finish from breakfast room to rooftop bar to room bathrooms was excellent throughout - highly recommend for couples of all ages! We will go again when in Rome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chester

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Staff, spa, rooftop bar, excellent breakfast
Cons: Could not find anything to improve on
Location: Hotel within 5 mins walk of Piazza Novona, 10 to Pantheon, 20 to Vatican and Coliseum.
We felt so lucky to find this hotel so close to all the attractions. It was extremely clean, the staff were more than helpful and the spa facility was a real bonus which we used every day to relax after sightseeing. Cannot speak highly enough of it in terms of staff, location, facilities, cleanliness, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from Pensacola

Honeymoon

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my wife stayed here for the first 5 nights of our 16 night honeymoon and lover it! Have never been to rome or Italy we were very pleased with the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jill f.

boutique hotel with great service

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Ebookers
This is a hidden gem. A friendly boutique hotel within walking distance of Rome's main attractions and surrounded by unpretentious restaurants offering excellent local food at reasonable prices. The hotel rooms are small but well appointed and the roof top bar is a delight. We would happily return.