Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

居心地のいいホテルです

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応と、適度な規模のホテルであること。
Location: ロケーションンはとてもいいです。
3泊しました。ホテルのスタッフが適度にフレンドリーで、居心地のいいホテルでした。室内の設備も整っていています。ホテル内も雰囲気があります。地下鉄(ベルニーニ)駅にも近く便利です。次の滞在でもこのホテルを利用したいと思います。滞在中に1回だけトイレの水が止まらいというトラブルがありましたが、迅速に修理してくれていました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was really top notch.
Cons: free breakfast
Location: Within walking distance of many of the famous Roman tourist locations.
Nice room, great location, and most especially a very helpful and solicitous staff. They were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Great location in heart of Via Veneto

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Great terrace outside dining room
Location: Short walk to Harry's Bar and a little bit further to Tivoli Fountain and Spanish Steps
Gorgeous old hotel that is very well kept and showcases the heyday of La Dolce Vita with lots of historical photos tastefully framed in all of the hallways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aeattle

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Great location and classic old architecture.
We were finishing our honeymoon and had our remaining two nights in Rome at the Hotel Majestic. Beautiful rooms lots of Carrera marble we were in the Junior deluxe suite it was lovely. Staff was great and the location is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego Ca.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: All
Location: Excellent 100% location
Excellent 100% I Am Happy with everything. Excellent 100% I Am Happy with everything. Excellent 100% I Am Happy with everything. Excellent 100% I Am Happy with everything. Excellent 100% I Am Happy with everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location near city sites.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: great ambiance and style
Location:
The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was very helpful and politely answered our questions or searched for information on the web.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great hotel, good location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We asked for a quiet room and were given a lovely king-bed room with sitting area. The room was very quiet, even though it faced the main street. The room was spotlessly clean. Lots of good restaurants within a block, and a short walk to the Trevi Fountain and Spanish Steps. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The only thing missing was a kettle or coffee maker in the room so we could make coffee in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel and very good location.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice hotel with excellent location. However, this was the first 5 Star hotel I visited which did not have "Sanitary Bags" in the toilets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

一度は泊まるべきホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 面しているベネット通りには、オープンな席がある素敵なレストランがいくつも在って とても便利でした。 スペイン階段にも徒歩約5分で着きます。
Cons: 両替レート
ホテルの内装、スタッフ、快適さ、窓からの風景など全てが素晴らしいホテルです。 歴史を感じさせる本当の5つ星でした。 ウエルカムフルーツなども充実しています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise, idaho

Amazing getaway!!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Can't say enough about the great hotel experience. The staff was kind and helpful, the location was perfect! It was on a nice quiet street but still near all the action. Would love to stay there again!