Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Perfecto para la visita a Roma

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Me ha gustado su limpieza y su trato.
Cons: El sistema de llaves se podría modernizar a tarjeta. Por todo lo demás perfecto!
Location: La ubicación es muy buena, se puede ir andando perfectamente a todos los monumentos principales y el que quiera ir en transporte tiene cerca metrobus
El Hotel tiene una situación excelente, ya que no está en el centro y no hay esa cantidad de gente por la calle, pero esta cerca de todos los monumentos principales 15 o 20 minutos andando. Puedes ir andando a todos los sitios, Roma te sorprenderá con una obra de arte por donde quiera que vayas. Me ha gustado mucho Roma, si vuelvo algún día repetiré con el Hotel Medici, por calidad precio y buen trato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire

Nice hotel close to some good restaurants.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Although some distance from the main tourist attractions, the main road closest to the hotel has some wonderful photo opportunities. The hotel is very comfortable with an ample buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located within a walking distance

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Location: Walking distance from piazza republica and termini station - very good restaurants are close by around the same street
Very nice and quiet hotel, located near the city attractions within a walking distance. Staff is pleasing and attentive. Nice breakfast and free wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice hotel in a great location. Nice hotel in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kassel

Ansprechendes Hotel in City-Nähe

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer: Vollholz-Parkettboden, Massivholzmöbel, einfach ausgestattet, aber geschmackvoll.
Location: Nördlich der Altstadt, 30 Min. zu Fuß in die Innenstadt, 20 Min. zur Villa Borghese. Sehr gute Busanbindungen. I. d. Straße selbst mehrere Restaurants
Angenehmes Hotel, schöne Atmosphere, sehr hilfsbereiter Services. In 30 Minuten gelangt man zu Fuß in die Altstadt, auch Bushaltestellen ganz in der Nähe. Empfehlenswert sind Ohrstöpsel - je nachdem, wie geräuschempfindlich man ist. In Italien ist auch in der Nacht was los auf der Straße ;-). Im Hotel selbst ist es sehr ruhig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Buena relación calidad precio

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Es un hotel que necesita renovar las habitaciones pero está todo muy limpio y el personal hace que tu estancia sea agradable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Super Hotel in einer Seitenstraße

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Das Hotel ist vom Bahnhof Termini in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle (Rezeption, Frühstücksservice und Reinigungspersonal) sehr freundlich und bemüht. Die meisten sprechen auch englisch. Die Zimmer werden jeden Tag gereinigt. Die Gartenterasse ist nett angelegt und man kann dort gemütlich sitzen, allerdings ohne Bedienung. Genau gegenüber dem Hotel gibt es ein kleines sehr empfehlenswertes Restaurant (La Gründe Belazza). Falls ich nochmal nach Rom reisen sollte, würde ich das Hotel gerne wieder aufsuchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & good location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I stayed there for 5 nights! The hotel is near from the public transportations & around 10 minutes walk to the metro, the stuff there are very helpful, the hotel in general was very nice, the only problem was about the room,very small but it's ok! The hotel in general is clean! It's highly recommended from my side!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa localização, próximo ao metrô e restaurantes

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Passamos 5 dias neste hotel, os atendente são muito simpáticos e o hotel é bom, arrumado e limpo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Ett riktigt hotell nära till det mesta.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Bra känsla
Ett riktigt hotell med fin anda ligger centralt i norra Rom. Nära till det mesta. Lite synd att frukostrummet låg i källaren annars var allting alldeles utmärkt.