Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by sirimewan

come back again.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Quality of service friendliness of the staff.Quiet area. Breakfast is very good with fresh bred and juice.To go to City center. 10 min bus ride to nearest metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Nice and peaceful

Posted May 8, 2016
On the edge of Rome with a short bus ride to the metro station. This is a lovely little hotel and the staff were very pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Roberto Barone, Hotel Management
Thanks..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to Rock in Roma

Posted Jul 9, 2015
The hotel was very nice and not far from Rock in Roma at Ippodrome Capanelle. The staff were very helpful and even arranged for their shuttle to drop us off at the Ippodrome which was really helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Erica Cordeiro

rome's trip

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Ebookers
This hotel was good but WiFi was not includes and there was only one rubbish basket in the room. The location was not good because there weren't anything around and no pavement for pedestrians.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Almaty KZ

Comfortable and nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff Delicious continental breakfast Fresh doux coffee 24 hours everyday cleaning
Cons: transfer to/from airport
Friendly staff Delicious continental breakfast Fresh doux coffee 24 hours everyday cleaning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Elena from Italia

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here because of the low price and to attend a concert at the horse racetrack, which according to the website was 1KM away. Although it was close, a major highway blocked it from walking to the concert venue. This was disappointing. Although the website stated they had shuttle service, the receptionist said none was available. The location is in an alley, very similar to an industrial area. It was a little scary. I came back from the concert around 1:30 a.m., and found out that the gate was closed. There was a call-in speaker that I had to ask the front desk clerk to buzz me in. This was a little spooky. Other than decent breakfast and cafe, I will never stay here again. On the plus side, the morning staff was very accommodating and friendly (nice Italian hospitality). This warranted a tip for them which is not typical in Italy.
5 out of 5
by mjs from London

Fantastic Service

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
Staff amazing, buffet breakfast perfect... very comfortable stay
1 out of 5
by John King from Florida

Avoid

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
Thisew hotel is in an industrial area- no local restaurants and no taxis. Ok if you are driving by on the nearby motorway, or for tourbuses, but not for the traveller.
4 out of 5
by jason from Napoli, Italy

Great Place

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
The staff were very helpfull and friendly. The location was easy to get to with my GPS and parking was very secure. Rooms were the standard small European size but clean and well appointed. My only issue was the pillows could have been better.