Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khalid

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful.However the hotel is not a walking distance from the train station and therefore not suited for someone coming or going by train
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yair from ירושלים

שירות טוב, מיקום מצויין

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
יופי של מלון, נמצא במיקום מעולה ליד כל האתרים החשובים. השירות לבבי והארוחת בוקר חביבה בהחלט. יש חניה בתשלום ליד המלון - כדאי לתאם עם הקבלה במלון לפני החנייה
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading

Excellent hotel in great central location

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: The best thing about this hotel was the location. We were able to walk to all the attractions and enjoy the sunshine.
Cons: The breakfast room could become very busy and the tables were quite close to one another. We managed to time our visit just right each day.
Location: There are lots of things to do nearby, lots of shops, restuarants and cafes etc. We walked everywhere so great location.
This hotel is in a great location for easy walking to all major attractions. The room is great for what we wanted (comfortable bed, small but manageable bathroom and great buffet breakfast). The staff were all so helpful. Would definately recommend and stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, spacious, but not as expected 3*

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was not as expected. Clean, spacious rooms, but no comfort, no service and with a basic breakfast. There is no clear definition about the status of the hotel. The hotel is occupying some rooms on two floors, within a big office building... Although the personned is friendly the lack of comfort and services is lowering the ranking...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david from יבנה

סביר

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
בסך הכל בסדר חוץ מזה שהחדר היה קטן פיצפון צפוף בטירוף
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MILENE from São Paulo

Muito boa estadia

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bom hotel, ótima localização em rua de movimento com lojas e restaurantes. Hotel limpo e confortável.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis from Rio de Janeiro

Tirando o local, muito ruim

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Box do banheiro impossibilita um banho razoável, minúsculo , Sala de café da manhã péssima, acúmulo de pessoas em ambiente minúsculo, poucas mesas e apertadas. Pior hotel que já fiquei neste quesito.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel in super Lage

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Das Hotel hat verdient 3 Sterne, nichts besonderes, aber komplett ausreichend für eine Städtereise. Die Lage ist sehr zentral, die Angestellten sehr nett und hilfsbereit, die Sauberkeit des Zimmers war super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ghislaine from Aix en provence

excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai cherché un hotel de dernière minute pour visiter le centre de Rome en Week end et je suis contente d'avoir choisi cet hotel au tres bon rapport qualité-prix. Proximité immédiate des réseaux de bus et métro pour visiter toute la ville. on accède à pied a moins de dix minutes des rues pour le shopping, à la place d'espagne et tous les coins très vivants de la ville. on est a 10 minutes à pied de la gare centrale Termini pour facilement rallier l'aéroport de Fumicino par le Léonardo express. impec. Le personnel était très serviable et arrangeant. un bon trois étoiles. J'y retournerai.