Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.

Hotel modesto ma confortevole

Posted Sep 5, 2016
La zona non è delle migliori, tuttavia le stanze sono pulite e silenziose. Letto comodo, bella tv. Non abbiamo trovato shampoo e bagnoschiuma nella doccia, ma abbiamo richiesto il phon e ci è stato dato. Alla reception abbiamo incontrato gente giovane, simpatica e disponibile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duisburg

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 20, 2016
Das Hotel liegt direkt hinter dem Bahnhof. Das Personal spricht englisch und ist sehr hilfsbereit und nett. Die Zimmer und Bad sind sauber. Für einen Städtetrip Ok. Wir waren zum zweiten Mal da und kommen mit Sicherheit wieder.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Kunde varit fräschare... En renovering skulle inte skada! Men trevlig personal och 10 meter från termini!
5 out of 5
by patrick

easter holidays

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was in a central position having access to travel easy by all means even by walk. the hotel was very clean and the room was good for my family and the staff was very friendly and help full
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
It was in an ideal location for my needs near rail station ,place was clean staff were great ,yes a bit of traffic noise but that was expected ,would use again.
4 out of 5
by Maxime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Great hotel with great price!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was my second time staying with Hotel Milazzo. The first time was a nice experience. The room was clean and comfy. The second time i was given the Francesco room. By far that was the best room i ever had! It was clean, big and very comfortable. Overall i am very satisfied with my stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Excellent rapport qualité prix et excellent accueil et qques problèmes de plomberie
4 out of 5
by Varikayil

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent