Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prima kwaliteitsprijshouding

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We verbleven 2 nachten in dit hotel. Het hotel ligt echt in het hart van Rome. 5 min lopend afstand naar Termini. Het personeel is echt gastvriendelijk. Alleen de comfort van de kamer is een beetje aan de lage kant. Maar ja voor 2 nachten is dat wel te doen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corfu greece

bravo

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: la stanza aveva un stilo simile di citta vecchia,la atmosfera era incredibile.
un hotel vicino alla stazione termini,molto pulito e bello.mi e piaciuto molto.ti rigrazio per la mia esperienza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
molto gentile il personale, buona posizione in città, efficenza nelle informazioni e nelle esigenze dei clienti
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich Burgenland

Lage ist gut Hotel auch in Ordnung

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: die Lage ist in Ordnung
Location: in der nähe von Bahnhof Termini ca 15o m von der S Maria Maggiore Kirche , es gibt ein Lokal da ist es gut zu Essen in der Via Principe Amedeo 72a/74
Haben uns viele Sehenswürdigkeiten angeschaut , Einkaufs Straßen sind leicht erreichbar Wetter war schön ,mit den Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind viele Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichbar waren auch in Trastevere,sind rund um den Vatikan Staat gegangen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Quaint and close to the train station.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
We liked our accommodations here. There were three of us in the room so it was a bit crowded but we were out and about all day. Breakfast was great. Noisy during the day but quiet at night. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Canada

Not recommended but will do in a pinch

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Be warned that they will want $8 euro in cash upon check out. We had spent our cash and had to go to the bank next door to get euros. You have to ask for the air conditioning remote at the front desk. It is difficult to sleep with the windows open because of the noise of the busy street. Wifi is not strong enough in the room for a stable connection. The staff we encountered were not pleasant and seemed to be on a power trip. It was clean and it was close to the train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kyounghye

작지만 깨끗했어요

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
저는 다음날 아침일찍 투어가 있어서 1박 했는데요, 조식은 못먹었구요, 호텔은 작지만 가격대비 위치도 찾기 쉽고, 객실도 깨끗했어요. 가격대비 괜찮은 호텔인거 같아요. 사실 기대하지 않으면 만족도가 훨씬 높아지는게 숙박인거 같아요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morten from Hjørring

Tæt på collosseum og hovedbanegården

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Funktionelt hotel tæt på collosseum og hovedbanegården. Fint til et par dage i Rom, hvor man alligevel er ude i byen hele dagen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Seongsin from 서울

위치와 친절도 굿

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
갑자기 숙박하게 되어 예약하고 갔는데 주인이 정말 친절하게 안내해주었다. 다면 시설이 노후되어 화장실 불을 켜면 환풍기 소리가 크게 나서 불편했다. 조식은 몇가지 빵이랑 음료가 다라서 신청하기 않고 입맛에 맞게 간단히 사다 먹는 것도 좋을 듯
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy buena localización

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Buena localización, se llega a pié desde la terminal de trenes. Buen trato del personal. Agradable su jardín y buen desayuno. Me parece el mobiliario de las habitaciones algo viejos.