Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in every way

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel is 2 min walk to the main station in a safe area with lots of restaraunts and bars and shopping. You can book hop on hop off tours directly through the front desk. Hotel staff went above and beyond in every possible way. Hotel was spacious and clean, air conditioning me wifi worked well. Breakfast buffet had a huge selection. Couldn't have asked for more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Hotel à proximité de la gare Roma termini

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Le dejeuner et la propreté de l'hôtel.
Location: Il n'est pas très proche des grands attraits et n'est pas suffisamment a l'extérieur du centre-ville pour y avoir toute la quiétude. Proche de la gare
Accueil un peu lent (sommes arrivés légèrement avant l'heure du check-in). La chambre est propre et moderne, le lit est confortable, mais on y est un peu à l'étroit. Lit de bébé disponible et propre. Déjeuner inclus très bon et varié. La taxe de la ville est payable seulement comptant (seul endroit de notre voyage qui nous a demandé ça). La chambre était plus ou moins bien insonorisée. Nous entendions les gens dans le corridor et à l'extérieur de l'hôtel. Dans l'ensemble l'hôtel est bien, mais sans plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Conveniently located next to the Termini and close to two of the Hop-on Hop-off stops. We used the Metro frequently and Tren Italia once. We were in the expansiond own the street, but it was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London/Lithuania

Would go back just for the cappuccinos!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Please see above!
Cons: The room was a bit small and the view from the window was not great, but this is a city centre hotel.
Location: Very central location. Idea for the metro as it is located where both lines cross. The city is actually small so you can walk most of it.
A great stay at the Morgana hotel. Centrally located once you have found your baring!! Friendly staff and a comfortable hotel, which is not a cookie cut which added to the experience. Great staff who were helpful and who took an interest in you. Breakfast was good, but I will always remember it for the cappuccinos. 3 each per morning and we were ready to start a hard days sightseeing. Lovely and quiet a night, and we slept like a baby, but that might have something to do with walking 43 miles in 4 days! Oh,and thank goodness for good air conditioning in 38 degrees during the day and 25 at night..Enjoy - we did!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Sehr gutes Hotel mit guter Ausgangslage.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Service und Frühstück
Cons: alles o.k so.
Location: Die Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof (5 Min. Fußweg) und der sich darin befindlichen Metro (Blaue und Rote Linie) sorgen für eine gute Verbindung zu den wichtigs
Die Lage ist genial in einer Parallelstr. zur Via Giovanni Giolotti gelegen und sehr ruhig. Wir wurden sehr freundlich vom Hotelpersonal ( und zwar durch alle Angestellten ) empfangen und betreut. Das Frühstück ist hervorragend und in unmittelbarer Nähe gibt es zahlreiche Restaurants, aber auch Imbissbuden für den kleinen Hunger. . Ohne weiteres würde ich die Fahrt vom Flughafen Fum. zum Hotel mit dem Leonardo Express durchführen. Schont den Geldbeutel und man ist gleich am Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel für kurzen Städetrip Ideal

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Ganz gute Lage.
Cons: Frühstück ist ausbaufähig.
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt beim Termini Bahnhof, von dort kann man die Metro überall hin nehmen, auch super für einen Strandausflug.
Das Hotel ist gut gelegen und man kommt von da aus gut überall hin... Frühstück ist typisch italienisch, darauf wird einfach nicht sooo viel Wert gelegt. Darf man hier einfach nicht mit deutschen Frühstücksbuffets vergleichen. Die Zimmer sind zwar sehr klein, aber sauber und ausreichend für einen kurzen Städtetrip. Das Team ist hilfbereit und stets freundlich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

テルミニ駅近く

Posted Jun 23, 2016
ビデとトイレが風呂の真ん前に並んでて、風呂への、入り口が狭すぎる。 あと、ほかのイタリアのホテルも同様ですが、部屋のトイレの音が室内に響くので、女性は嫌かもしれない。 カプチーノは美味しいらしい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to terminal station

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: location and friendly staff
Cons: Room can be slightly bigger. Our room was barely enough for 2 people
Location: Good locations
Short stay but very close to terminal train station. Walking distance to main attractions (within 3 kms) Visited nearly all main attractions by walking. Staff very friendly and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woking, UK

Centrally located hotel with great service.

Posted May 29, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for just a couple of nights. Great location close to main station and within 15 / 20 minutes walking distance of all the main attractions. Comfortable room but bathroom very small. The service, however, was first class and all members of staff could not have been more helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Posted May 28, 2016
It was a very nice hotel. It is in a very convenient location near the train station.