Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff, accomodating and helpful. Overall our stay was good except for the noise next door and above us, you can hear people when people are talking. But it did not bother is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Pirie Sth Australia

Very comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Room was clean, comfortable and secure. Small shower cubicle. Close to tram and bus service. Receptionist helpful and friendly.
Cons: We were told by the owner that we "got it cheap and didn't pay enough", but we paid the price advertised on wotif.com and were happy with it.
Location: The location wasn't bad, but there was a lot of graffiti around and some dubious looking characters, but we didn't feel unsafe. No activities nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Too much for a 5 hr stay...

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Near train station
Cons: Far more prominent notice of the late fee charge.
Late arrival fee was disappointing. Expedia should make that much clearer prior to finalized booking. Neighbor was deep in conversation until 2:30am and only stopped when I pounded on the wall. I had an early morning flight and was only looking for a place to sleep before heading to Termini train station. Didn't sleep much given the neighbor issue and street noise. I was looking for a reasonably priced short stay, the late arrival fee put this hotel above others I considered. The room was clean, bathroom acceptable. I would recommend it for the price IF a guest can get their before the $30 late fee hits you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfortable hotel close to Terminii Train Station

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Location: We were only interested in the location as we were flying home the next day. Close to the station. A nice Bangladeshi restaurant nearby.
We had a little bit of difficulty finding the hotel as it was situated on the third floor of the building. However, the room was very clean and the air conditioner worked well. All in all, the room was fine and the lift worked well, Np problems at all
5 out of 5
by Gail

Good place

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 weeks, very convenient place from which to explore Rome. Nice to be near the train station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
The place is so hard to find. We cam out of Rome Termini station and was told to take the subway again. It was not as described on the web as a convenient location. After we cam out the subway, we found the street but could not find the number for this hotel. When we reach to the gate, we could not find anyone at the reception. It was a lot of troubles.
3 out of 5
by Kathleen from Goodyear, AZ

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night and wanted hotel close to train station. Walking from the train station to hotel was through a BAD area. Upon check-in the lady didn't speak English which made it hard to order a cab for the next day and figure out where to eat. Initially it didn't look like there was anyplace around hotel to eat and then we figured out which direction we needed to walk. I should have chosen B&B Domus Liberius where I stayed while in Rome the first part of my trip. This B&B is also within walking distance of train station and is much nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Yersey

Great hotel with excellent location

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: The security system, the cleanliness, the staff.
Location: Very centrally located and very close Metro station that takes you to any of places to visit Rome with only few stops.
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Rome, this hotel is better than I expected, the staff is very nice and helpful, it has a lot of security, It is very clean. I traveled with my family and we were very happy staying in this hotel because not only the staff make it a warm place to stay it is also that can easily fit a large families with comfortable a beds, also the location is excellent close to metro station that takes you to any place you want to visit . I definitely will come back to this hotel if I have the chance to return again to Rome and will definitely recommend it to the rest of my family and friends.