Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location and amazibng value for money

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
good breakfast, nice bar area, pity no English language papers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean hotel with helpful staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent single room with modern bathroom. Great area - close to shops, museums, restaurants. Breakfast buffet had plenty of choices. Only thing that could have been better was wifi - often unable to get good connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Proper, TX

Great Location in Rome

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location.
Location: Walking distance to Spanish Steps and major shopping.
Love the security the hotel provides. Great location in the city. Clean room no issues. Will stay there again when in Rome. Hotel staff arranged for a driver to take us to the airport early in the morning hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming Bouquet Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Super Hotel; Perfectly located; Excellent Helpfull Staff; Spotless room/hotel; Great Varied Choice at Breakfast; Highly Recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Charming hotel, perfect location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Good service, convenient, had everything I needed.
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: Shopping, Spanish steps
This is a charming hotel right off Il Corso in the midst of Rome's best shopping neighborhood. Location and convenience could not have been better. Rooms are simply furnished but comfortable. Service and housekeeping are very good. I've had better breakfast buffets in other Italian restaurants but this one is perfectly acceptable - ample selection, yummy pastries, pleasant breakfast room. A special bonus here is the rooftop garden. No one was really using it because of the somewhat chilly weather, but it's a pretty spot, with fresh flowers and lemons growing, and a lovely view of the surrounding rooftops and church domes. I would definitely return; good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and value

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Good location. Room small. Bathrom big!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front deskcwas fery accommodating.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great for our needs. Breakfast was a terrific bonus. I wish the pillows and shower were larger, but this is Europe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The room was freezing- the bed was a rock- there was construction outside our room the entire time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels