Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Handy for the Vatican

Posted Oct 14, 2016
We stayed here for 3 very enjoyable nights on a city break. It's a small hotel, located on second floor of a large building. Rooms were immaculate and modern. Staff were very friendly, speaking some English. Breakfast consisted of croissants, spreads and coffee. The metro is a 5 min walk away, the Vatican less than ten. We walked everywhere though, about 50 mins to the coliseum. Wi-fi wasn't great, but that seemed common across Rome. Best accessed from reception and it was free. I would recommend this hotel. It's budget, so be realistic about what you wish for. But it was very clean, modern and was ideal for our purpose.
4 out of 5
by Christoffer

perfect hotel med skod morgenmad

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
godt
5 out of 5
by ANTHONY

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is an excellent hotel that is close to Vatican City, but also within walking distance of the historic center of the city. The hotel is also very close to two subway stations. The staff was incredibly sweet and helpful. Although I do not speak Italian, we could easily communicate with the personnel.
4 out of 5
by Pablo Hernan from Argentina

Ubicación excelente

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
4 out of 5
by sebastien from Lille

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné a l'hôtel Nautilus pour un week-end de visite à Rome. La situation de l'hôtel entre le Vatican, la plazza del popolo et le château St Ange permet d'accéder à tous les centres d'intérêt en un rien de temps. Un arrêt de métro est tout proche pour rejoindre les points d'intérêt plus éloignés. L'hôtel donne un plan détaillé de la ville très utile.
4 out of 5
by catherine from Toulouse

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel très accueillant. Chambre très propre. Le seul reproche est le manque d'isolation phonique malgré le double vitrage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

grazioso hotel a 2 passi dall'università Marconi

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: nessuno
Location: vicino al vaticano e all'Università Marconi
Ho passato una notte veramente in relax camere molto pulite, il gestore dell'hotel simpatico e molto cortese, colazione portata direttamente in camera. Se torno a Roma sicuramente ci tornerò!!!
4 out of 5
by Pamela from France

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons eu un enfant malade et l'équipe a réagit avec beaucoup de gentillesse Merci beaucoup
5 out of 5
by Felipe Andres from Santiago

Muy buena opción para quedarse en Roma

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Este hotel es una muy buena opción para quedarse en Roma. Está situado en un barrio tranquilo y sin ruidos, cerca del Vaticano y cerca del metro. Por fuera el hotel no parece mucho pero las habitaciones están excelentes, muy nuevas, amplias y limpias.
4 out of 5
by Silvia G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels