Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW UK

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
I booked this after not knowing where to stay and was recommended this area as walking distance to everywhere. The hotel is nice and clean and a great location. Breakfast in good with all you can eat so fills you up. There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room which would be a good addition for UK travellers. I would stay here again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Loved it

Posted Jan 20, 2016
They have a wonderful breakfast buffet, staff are amazing, rooms are small but that is to be expected. Great location! Near everything you will want to see, and in walking distance. Loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Walk to all the major attractions from this centrally located hotel. Room was big by European standards and ours (501) had a great view of St. Peters and Roman rooftops. Property was clean and maintained. Good value in central city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Excelente hotel con muy buena situacion. El desayuno no era del todo acorde a la tipologia del hotel pero si aceptable. Si que había wifi gratuito para los huespedes. Repetiria en otro viaje.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel next to Trevi fountain

Posted Jan 12, 2016
This was one of the best stays I've had, the hotel was beautiful and we got upgraded on arrival. The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The location was right by Trevi fountain and there was easy access to all shops/public transport. The little things made a difference like a chocolate on the pillow each night. We loved it so much we are booking to go back in the summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

Good location. People are very nice.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet and password
Location: just 1 block from via Corso; very near from Pizza espagna.
The room are very small. Internet didnt work. and the password they give you change every hour and is very difficult letters goes from caps letters to numbers to small letters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Issy-les-Moulineaux (France)

Agréable & Accueillant

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement et la gentillesse du Personnel
Cons: Pour moi tout était bien.
Location: En plein centre du Rome touristique : Fontaine de Trevi, Place Navona, Panthéon, Place d'Espagne, Place Del Popolo et Place St-Pierre.
Hôtel agréable, bien situé près des principaux sites à visiter. Personnel accueillant. Petit Déjeuner copieux. Je recommande cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DD

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Man kann zu Fuß sehr viel besichtigen. Hotel liegt super zentral und es gibt viele Restaurants in der Nähe (allerdings nicht wirklich günstig).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Wonderful everthing

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Pantheon, Trevi and Navona all within easy walking. We also walked to Vatican, Colosseum and Galeria Borghese from here with no difficultyl
Booked this hotel for location - walking distance of everything we wanted to see. It was perfect. Rooms lovely and huge choice for breakfast. Staff could not be more friendly. Excellent choice/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tophotel met lekker ontbijt midden in het centrum

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Wij verbleven hier in december vier nachten en zouden hier zeker weer naar teruggaan. De prijs-kwaliteit verhouding is goed, het is erg centraal dus je loopt zo naar alle belangrijke bezienswaardigheden. Het ontbijt is lekker en uitgebreid, beter dan wat bij veel andere hotels schijnt te zijn in Italië (waar ze het ontbijt niet zo belangrijk vinden). Prima bedden, goede service van het personeel en schone kamers.