Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
If you are going to spend the night at Fuimicino, better stay in Oltremare, great afternoon walk, even greater food and atmosphere in the beach side restaurants, though I stayed a Saturday night, it was very lively, locals were dressed up.
4 out of 5
by Vanessa from RIDGECREST, CA

Great price, wonderful beach.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Across from the ocean, walked on the beach and walkways. Awesome view for such a great price! No view in the back where we stayed. Beds were good. Continental breakfast was good and lot's of pastries. Staff was helpful. Taxi picked us up in the morning and took us to airport for $20.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Hotel Oltramare is lovely.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The setting is beautiful. We wish we'd arrived earlier to enjoy it longer. We arrived during dinner rush at the restaurant, so we had to search a bit for someone to check us in. However, once in, we were surprised and pleased with the room. The desk manager arranged early breakfast and taxi for us, and we appreciated that. Fare to and from Fiumicino was 20 euro each way--not bad a bad bargain, considering the reasonable price for the room. We chose to eat at Bosso Pizza about two blocks east. It was inexpensive and excellent. Overall, a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by kathryn from Elk Grove, Ca

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great, staff wonderful. Breakfast was awful.
5 out of 5
by Romana from Rzeszów

Dobre położenie, kapitalna obsługa

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Popołudnie przed odlotem do Rzeszowa. Lokalizacja b. dobra - hotel na wprost plaży. Dookoła bary i restauracje z fajnymi propozycjami na zjedzenie obiadu czy kolacji.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Meets Expectations for Zero Stars

Posted Apr 23, 2016
No need to provide details. Would not stay again. Other options from which to chose.
3 out of 5
by Cyril from Nevers

Bien pour une nuit mais pas pour des vacances.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivée un peu chaotique car personne à l'accueil pendant au moins 3/4H, néanmoins un employé a su m'offrir un bière pendant l'attente... donc pas souffert de l'attente d'autant que la terrasse est côté mer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Good location, reasonable amenities.
Staff was good, rooms were clean and reasonable. The small bar had only one bottle of beer left but they were nice about it.
4 out of 5
by Ginnette from Kingston

This hotel has soul.

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic. Different from a soulless space. It has been decorated colourfully and the rooms are colour coded. It is right on the beach and the beds are heavenly. It has a welcoming friendly feel and the staff are really helpful and chatty. It has a restaurant attached where you can eat a lot or a little and all freshly prepared. Overall excellent.