Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location, personnel extremely polite and welcoming. Not easy to find however as the hotel is part of a complex of hotel in a small street near the main train station in Rome. But Very conveniently located when traveling. Close to the main archeologic sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrumsnahes Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Das Hotel liegt nur 2 Minuten vom Hauptbahnhof Termini weg. Man erreicht alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß, kann aber eben auch ganz leicht mit der Bahn oder dem Bus fahren. Direkt drum rum sind Dutzende gute und günstige Restaurants. Die Zimmer werden täglich gereinigt und waren erstaunlich groß. Klimaanlage haben wir für 7€ pro Nacht dazu gebucht. Frühstück war nichts besonderes, aber durchaus in Ordnung und ausreichend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Great location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds. Excellent , friendly , helpful and informative staff. We had a triple room which was perfect for my two daughters and myself
Cons: Street noise at night was occasionally an issue on our second stay. Our first room had only one window which was quieter.
Great location. Close to Termini Train station. Wonderful, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast offered good selections with excellent coffee/espresso machine. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and I would not hesitate to stay again and again. Very please with our stay.
4 out of 5
by Marcus from Sammamish

Good location to see everything in Rome

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very close to the Termini train station. Head immediately south through a couple of sketchy blocks. It gets better. Close to Santa Maria Maggiore, easy walk to the Colloseo. Decent room, helpful staff, convenient location, reasonably priced. It has air conditioning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by hotel orlanda, Hotel Management
Dear Marcus, thank you for the review. We're happy to know that you had a good stay in the hotel. We hope to be your choice for your next journey in Rome. Regards from the staff!
5 out of 5
by Andras

Excellent low cost hotel in the heart of Rome

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel on the third floor, 5 min walk from Termini. Clean, comfortable, hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour de courte durée en février

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Rien de particulier
Location: Basilique sainte marie Majeure, quelques restaurants, un supermarché place de la basilique, gare et métro proches
Un peu surpris de trouver l’accueil de cet hôtel au troisième étage d'une immeuble, mes craintes ont vite été mises de côté. Le personnel y est charmant et serviable (explications données pour visiter les sites). La chambre est spacieuse et le tarif n'est pas excessif du tout. A noter aussi que le dernier jour, j'ai pris l'avion relativement tôt. Le personnel m'a donc apporté la veille un petit déjeuner sans que je n'en fasse la demande. J'ai circulé à pieds seul dans le quartier jusqu'à 23h00 sans aucun soucis. Vous y trouverez quelques restaurants. L’hôtel est à quelques rues de la basilique sainte Marie majeure et à deux rues de la gare et du métro (pour rejoindre le vatican et le centre ville rapidement). A conseiller.
4 out of 5
by Maria Lucia Coimbra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glimrende hotel trods de kun 2 stjerner.

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel med en god service - morgenmaden kostede €3 og beliggenheden var helt perfekt. Det er ikke sidste gang jeg booker dette hotel. Selvom det kun har 2 stjerner, var det bedre end mange andre både 3 og 4 stjernede hoteller jeg tidligere har benyttet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel 100% recomendado

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy cerca de la estación Termini y muy limpio, con un buen servicio tanto de limpieza como en recepción. El desayuno estaba incluido y era bueno.
5 out of 5
by Takako from Aichi, Japan.

コストパフォーマンスの良い満足度の高いホテル。再訪したい。

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
まずロケーションが良い。テルミニ駅すぐ、歌劇場も徒歩圏内。ホテルと同じ通りにレストランや土産物や複数で便利。 ホテルは清潔で広くて快適。クローゼット等調度は古めですが使いにくくはないです。 水回りの設備は新しめで、使いやすく水量も温度も問題なし。 スタッフはにこやかで気持ち良く過ごせます。 ローマを訪れならばまた利用したい。