Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Hotel very central located with access to sites.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Access
Cons: Spent very little time in the hotel; spent more time to enjoy my vacation.
Location: As stated above
The hotel is reasonable; the location is safe; the location is central to public transportation; access to main streets, restaurants, historical sites is. Good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Margherita, Hotel Management
Dear Lakshman, thank you for the kind words, we're happy that you had a nice experience during your stay. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best regards from the staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very comfortable. Room was very clean. Front desk help was very good. The location was close to Termini so less time to get to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast room upstairs was great. Good selection & only €3 each.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little gem in the middle of...

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great people! Thank Simone and Teresa. Nice, clean, well lighted room and bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for both business and leisure

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is near the main train station and close to the two Metro lines. There are also many buses. The neighborhood is busy, and many restaurants are nearby. Great for both business and leisure. The elevator is very small, which is among the a few drawbacks that I experienced during my 2-day stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

I had no room

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
I arrived and was informed that they canceled my booking that morning and no rooms were then available.
2 out of 5
by Seth

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was not good at all, very little options and the employees were not very friendly. They also charge you an extra 5 euros per night to use the air conditioner.
4 out of 5
by Jiery from USA

clean and comfort hotel nearby train station

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
pleasure experience. friendly staff are very helpful, and easily to take train travel to other cities like Napolis and Pomppei and come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels