Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Besancon

Hôtel calme, prestations et prix raisonnables,

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Location: Le coin de rue à droite après le restaurant très fréquenté est très sale du fait des poubelles débordantes ',sol jonché de detritus. ...dommage
Personnel sympathique et disponible, dommage que le réfrigérateur de la chambre 207 ne fonctionnait pas. Nous avons oublié de le mentionner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good for value

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Helpful hotel stuff. The breakfast was mediocre. The room was okay. The bathroom was not modern but clean. Takes half an hour to get from the door step to any site but it was nice to get away from extremely crowed Rome city end of the day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff is generally okay and helpful
Cons: The hotel should provide comfortable bed sheet, makes sure bathroom tissue provided.
Location: a hotel near train station
Bathroom tissue was not there. bed sheet is minimal. Strange noise came from somewhere at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

le stelle che porta sono meritate

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
accoglienza e soggiorno era piacevole ,hotel situato in posto silenzioso pero ben collegato. Mancava servizio serale del ristoro per i clienti che arrivano tardi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Antonino from maletto ct

una passegiata a roma

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
piccolo e buono
3 out of 5
by Gustavo from Guatemala

Aceptable

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Condiciones aceptables, aunque algo estrecho.
3 out of 5
by Gustavo from Guatemala

Aceptable

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Se ofrece parqueo, pero es limitado ya que es en la calle, frente al hotel. Algo estrechos ambos. Por lo general, el hotel está bien. Es cómodo aunque sin mayores pretensiones. Volvería a hospedarme ahí.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ich war überrascht

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Gutes, freundliches Service, Frühstück
Cons: ---
Location: War selbst nicht dort, sondern Freunde.
Ich habe das Hotel in Eile gebucht. Es wurde zu einem günstigen Preis angeboten. Ich habe die Reise für asiatische Freunde gebucht und hab mir gedacht: "Wenn das nur gut geht". Das erste, was sie mir berichtet haben war, dass das Hotel sehr gut war, ein reichliches Frühstück und gut gelegen nahe der U-Bahn. Danke dem Team; sie waren lt. Bericht sehr freundlich.