Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odense, DK

Tæt på seværdighederne.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheden.
Cons: Gør opmærksom på der IKKE er morgenmad på hotellet.
Beliggenheden er fantastisk. Tæt på colloseum, forum romanum, restauranter m.m. Ingen morgenmad trods annonceret. Alt for lille afslag for den manglende morgenmad. Airconditionen lød som en kampvogn og løb som niagaravandfaldene, blev heldigvis repareret efter 1. nat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B style hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Hotel Paba is about 5-10 minutes away from the Colosseum by foot. It has a great B&B feel. The bed was huge and comfy with space to stretch. The TV also had plenty of English channels. The bathroom was small but really clean. The hotel is on the 2nd floor of the building. My friends recommended this hotel to me and now I recommend this hotel to you. Great location with comfy accommodations. If you meet Alessio, he's super friendly and helpful. My stay was on June 27, 2016.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel in the perfect spot for ancient Rome

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Location, antiquity, and attention to needs by the owner
Cons: water pressure in the shower
Location: Near Coliseum, Forum and great neighborhood for walking and eating
We could walk about the neighborhood for hours. We are within sight of the Coliseum and it was even fun to see the after-hour night life.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima location a 3 minuti dal Colosseo!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato all'Hotel Paba per un weekend (due notti) e ci siamo trovati molto bene. Le camere sono pulite, spaziose e con un letto gigantesco dove abbiamo comodamente dormito in tre (coppia con bambino di due anni). Colazione in camera dalle 8, buona. Ottima la location: 3 minuti a piedi da Colosseo e fori, stessa distanza dalla metro Cavour e a poca distanza alcuni ristoranti buoni, soprattutto per pizza. La signora Alberta è gentile e disponibile. Prezzi accessibili, per gli standard di Roma.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Great hotel, brilliant locations

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Great hotel, brilliant location, great lady on reception
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima sorpresa

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Gentili, tutto pulito, ordinato, posizione ottima e letto stra comodo. Ah, Bidet!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Preis/Leistung und Lage unschlagbar.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Authentisch für Rom
Location: Direkt am Kolosseum, Forum Romanum, Metro sehr nah, 10 Min. zu Fuss zum Hauptbahnhof
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Alles da was man braucht. Sehr sauber. Grosses Zimmer. Italienisches Frühstück auf das Zimmer. Queck out 11Uhr.
5 out of 5
by Sergei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Close to the Colosseum & restaurants.
The room was a nice size. We had a king size bed but mattress was hard. It was very close to the Colosseum, metro and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Laurent from Paris

Séjour à Rome

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien et très bien placé. Le petit déjeuner est en chambre et est très bien.