Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Two blocks from Termini station. Great área to hoy shopping and eat, and hace dinner in beautiful terrazas Restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plano, tx

It does the job

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Staff was reasonably friendly and helpful. The rooms were a little bit dated but can be considered charming. The hotel is located very close to the train station but outside area is a little sketchy. Beware. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Overall a good place to store items and explore the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Close to the train terminal.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
We stayed here for a couple of nights, fairly close to all the sights within a 10 minute walk. Breakfast was okay with plenty of choice. Just a bit tired and every now and then we got a funny smell in our room, luckily we both had colds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

good choice!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: location and staff.
Cons: some amenities..
Location: termini station,basilica santa maria maggiore,republica square,via nazionale ....
located in a crowded location,if you would prefer the termini station area.the hotel staff were so kind and the breakfast was rich and tasty.rooms are ok.would stay again ,sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location to explore Rome for the weekend

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The fact it was located so close to the all the attraction, perfect location
Cons: No not really, everything was just perfect..
Location: All the main sites you would want to see in Rome
The hotel is located just 5 mins for the railway terminus. All the main attractions are in walking distance from this place. There are plenty of bars and restaurants also surrounding this hotel. The hotel was also very nice, clean comfortable rooms. The staff were very polite and helpful. I would happily recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to visit beautiful Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lb.

Pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Palladium is one of the few good hotels in termini station.had a pleasant stay and would recommend it. Helpful staff and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Sketchy location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: The hotel itself is very nice but I would never stay near the train station again. The area is not nice and the restaurants are lacking
The hotel itself is very nice but I would never stay near the train station again. The area is not nice and the restaurants are lacking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good deal

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
An overall reasonable hotel for 1 night stay in Rome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean, great breakfast.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was excellent. The pillow was too hard.