Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Great staff poor amenities

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff of this hotel will treat you like gold and they are very helpful. The breakfast was wonderful. On the downside our room smelled a little bit musty. The shower leaked out a bit. The refrigerator really didn't cool things much below room temperature. We were thankful they had a crib ready for us without charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun City AZ

Very nice and perfect rm 502 delight ful

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Perfect
Cons: No
Location: Close to nice restaurants bus
Great close to Rome and day to get there by bus and we are old
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant good value hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Location close to friends and Villa Ada for great walking. Professional reception staff.
Cons: Breakfasts, decor a bit faded
I was impressed by alert staff who seemed to know their clientele. Loved having a kettle in bedroom. Breakfasts were uninspiring, especially the fruit.
4 out of 5
by Niels B.

Prima Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Prima Hotel, nette kamers, goed ontbijt en zeer behulpzame staff. Enige nadeel is dat er alleen een bus verbinding dichtbij is. Metro is te ver lopen vonden wij. Wij hebben alles met de taxi gedaan, prima te doen. Wel lkkr rustig en goede restaurants in de buurt.
5 out of 5
by Joop N.

Aan te bevelen

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Tijdens onze reis naar Rome verbleven wij in dit hotel. Wij hadden standaard kamer, dus niet al te groot maar wel schoon, heerlijk bed en keurige badkamer. Het ontbijt was prima in orde, genoeg keuze je kon je buikje rond eten. De ligging is iets te ver van het centrum om iedere dag te lopen. Dus pak de bus die een straat verderop vertrekt, met je Roma pass fluitje van een cent, anders kaartje kopen bij de Tabacchi.
3 out of 5
by Leea S.

Kevätloma

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Hyvä runsas aamiainen, sijainti hyvä, ei kaukana keskustasta, bussilla, metrolla ja raitiovaunulla pääsi kulkemaan, lähistön ravintolat hyviä, kannatta tehdä pöytävaraus, iso puisto lähellä, lähikaduilla kiva kulkea. 60v P ja L
4 out of 5
by Arska

Kiva pikku hotelli, kylppäri vähän liiankin pieni

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Mukava kokemus paikka ja hotelli voisi mennä uudestaanki..
4 out of 5
by Justin from reading

Good size rooms, helpful staff,

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, clean and welcoming. Good size rooms for Rome. Staff very helpful with directions and advice. 20 minute walk to metro, 5 minutes to nearest bus.
5 out of 5
by Richie I.

Great stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Ebookers
we satyed for 3 nights it was very lovely hotel in a nice local area away from city centre but within easy reach of pretty much everything. excellent local restuarants with great food and good prices. staff at the hotel were great and very friendly excellent service. on the downside although drinks were available an actual bar would of been nice but thats about it.
5 out of 5
by Erika H.

Beautiful Stay at the Panama Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Ebookers
It's was a lovely cosey Hotel with very friendly Staff. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. The Bathroom was Small but water was hot and a Hairdryer was supplied. There was free coffee and cake in the Lobby every day, which was great after the long walks in the city. Its easy to get the Bus or Tram into the City it's its a little to far to walk and we were tired after walking all day in the City.