Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

short blocks to the train/bus station

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nice staff
Cons: shower drainage
Location: access to all of Rome
7 euro breakfast not worth half that, and no free wifi-need I say more?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel was confortable And the staff very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
It is not a really good hotel. We've expected more. We would not join it an other time - for sure !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandaluyong, PH

Very proximate to Roma Termini.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Lastminute
Cons: I hope the aircon could be switched on to avoid the noise from the streets into the room.
The hotel did not turn on the room aircondition since the hotel receptionist explains that temperature is cold enough. Without aircon you would need to open the glass window but the external blinds for privacy. This would mean that you can hear the street noise from the room and being proximate to the Roma Termini, the room tends tends to be noisy even in the evening.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from America

SLEEP IN THE STREETS FIRST! THE WORSE STAFF EVER!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
Cons: The staff is by far the worst that I have ever encountered. The building is horrible and dirty. EVERYTHING needs to be improved.
Location: Horrible, filthy area. The best thing to do near by is LEAVE.
This was by far the WORST hotel experience that I have ever had in my life. I have to start with saying that I have stayed in bad places before, but this one takes the cake. The area was like an Italian Skid Row. Very loud and disgusting. The room that I was given had holes in the walls (bedroom and bathroom), no A/C, a hard bed, dirty floors, non-working TV and non-working "FREE" Wifi. I say "FREE" because when I called down to the front desk about connectivity issues, I was told "Well, we can give you 20-30 minutes free, but you have to pay for the rest of your stay." A staff member brought up the log-in information for the Wifi and I was still unable to connect. I waited for 2 HOURS for someone to come up and assist and no one ever did. I decided that I needed to check-out. I went down to the front desk to check-out and was asked why. I listed the top 5 reasons for wanting to leave. I was approached by Sharon and told "Well, you are the ONLY person here that has internet problems, so it must be you..we have 35 Americans here." When I complained about the screaming kids running up and down the hallways, I was told "This is a family place, so if you don't like kids, stay somewhere else." The list goes on and on about what I was told by her and the owner. They ended by telling me "Oh, you are just an Expedia customer, so it doesn't matter. You are unhappy with everyone in your life." I wouldn't let a dog stay at this place. This should be removed from the Expedia listings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MB

I have already sent a review to Expedia

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Poor facilities and a very rude owner of the hotel who happens to interfere in the running of the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blackburn uk

Close to main station

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The staff were very friendly and the room was clean it was a bit small it about a 20 minute walk to the colloseum.
2 out of 5
by Chris from Izmir

Ok for a B&B in centre of Rome

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Clean room and soundproof. Big power outage at night while taking a bath. Ok for breakfast. Nice espresso shots. Too expensive for B&B but next to Roma Termini.
2 out of 5
by sweetdolce

i would NOT recommend it

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Orbitz
ok, so the room was ok. the size is pretty big but everything else was pretty flat. The shower is so small you can barely get in. there is no safe and there is NO promised high speed Internet or at least you have to pay for it. Breakfast was a little bit of a joke so overall i'm not sure what we paid for, a bed???? for what we got i would say the price per night should be $50 MAYBE $80 not MORE. We were disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Szilvumicu

Young couple travelling

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on RatesToGo
Hotel is about. 5 minutes from Termini a quiet location. Sightseeing, excellent. The staff is helpful. The breakfast is delicious. Hotel's non-stop. What is objectionable (but it's still highly recommend) the elevator is not working, and the fourth floor of the bathroom over live birds. You should keep the bathroom door closed, there is an odor. However, daily housekeeping service.