Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Fantastic hotel, great location and perfect for our five nights in Rome. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Lovely breakfast, starts your day off perfectly. Really friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Pretty good

Posted Apr 2, 2017
It was close to everything, we had to check in in the hotel in the front, it was good for what we paid. Breakfast was good, not excellent but good. I would stay here if I come back to Rome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Colette

Roaming around Rome

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Lovely staff. Very clean and well presented. Good breakfast. Excellent location. Only issue we had was when we arrived our room was not available!! and this despite phoning after we had booked to explain that the plane arrived late in the evening and to keep the room for us! They moved us to another hotel for that night which was 4* and gave us prosecco on our return which was nice but I would have preferred our correct hotel on the first night. It was not our choice. :-( The Pincio Hotel and their staff were great and I would stay THERE again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, centrally located quiet hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This little hotel was exceptionally centrally located in central Rome. Close to all sites. Great restaurants and shopping. Very easy to walk everywhere. Loved that it only has 15 rooms so all is quiet. The continental breakfast is just the right amount and type of food to start the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, Location, Location

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Six nights - rooms are smalish, but the hotels location can't be beat! Almost everything in Rome is walkable from here. Check in is at the Hotel Concordia across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good location but failed on several issues

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location is very good. Room was clean and well appointed.
Cons: They need to let guests know that they turn the AC off in October and no matter how hot it is they won't turn it back on. Our room was 85 degrees and the only thing we could do was leave the window open all the time even if it was raining and it was very loud on the streets all night. Also the cold water valve on our shower would not work during the entire stay - only hot or scalding water. We reported it day one with daily promises to fix it. They said they fixed it once (they didn't) then they said it was too hard to fix and then they said they would try again and they didn't. We dealt with it but not what we would expect from the ratings or reviews.
Location: Great location near Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
great staff.