Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a room to sleep in with a great location

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Friendly helpful staff. Small room with no frills.Room needed painting, scares and scratches on the walls. no coffee maker and shower overflowed if you didn't hurry up. Great location with reasonable price. continental breakfast ok. They do offer fresh made cappuccinos though. Did have a small in-room safe which was nice and a hair dryer. Had to keep window closed to keep out noise, but luckily that did the trick. The air conditioning was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Not as good as expected.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Great location a few blocks from the Spanish steps and Metro station.
We had two rooms. One of them had a terrible sewer smell and we informed the front desk. Their staff was very accommodating and helpful and changed our room. The A/C did not cool enough to our comfort level, but was bearable. I would not recommend this hotel in the middle of the summer months. Definitely not a 3 star hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt centralt läge.

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Bra läge och fräscht
Cons: Duschen placerad vid ett fönster som blev blött och därför växer det mögel där. Aircondition var svårinställd och därför blev rummet onödigt kallt.
Location: Promenadavstånd till det mesta.
Frukostmatsalen är fräsch och bra frukost. Men dörrarna stod alltid öppna så det blev kallt på morgnarna. Saknade gemensamhetsutrymmen, t.ex lobby, altan... På rummet finns endast en stol och två sängar. Vattenkokare saknas. På hotellets låsta dörr angavs inte att incheckningen skulle ske tvärs över gatan på ett annat hotell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

grazioso ma scadente hotel in pieno centro

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: La posizione centrale ed il panorama dalla terrazza.
Cons: la colazione (dovrebbe essere un po' più varia e più ricca). la manutenzione,
Ero stato in questo hotel circa 2 anni fa, appena ristrutturato, ed era veramente molto carino. Adesso la rubinetteria è proprio scadente, le stanze con tante macchie alle parate, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel op goede locatie

Posted May 15, 2016
Fijn hotel met goede kamer ,waarin alle voorzieningen aanwezig zijn. Ontbijt is op het dak. Beetje weinig tafels voor zoveel gasten,maar ontbijtbuffet is goed verzorgd. Veel lawaai als raam open is, maar dat is overal in binnenstad.airco werkte goed. Ideale centrale ligging. We hebben alles lopend gedaan! Minpunt was het zoeken naar een geschikt restaurant. (Hadden we thuis beter moeten voorbereiden ) Ga niet bij restaurant beneden buiten zitten. Is veel te duur!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Zentrale Lage

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Location: Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
Günstig gelegenes Hotel (wenige Minuten zur spanischen Treppe und zum Trevi Brunnen). Unser Zimmer machte einen renovierten Eindruck. Frühstück auf Dachterrasse in erstaunlichem Umfang. Auf einen Ausblick aus dem Zimmerfenster konnte man getrost verzichten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Simple hotel in good location

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Many main attractions within easy walking distance.
We found Hotel Pincio good for a short city break to Rome. The hotel is very well located and the rooms / common areas are very clean. The breakfast is a bit basic and repetitive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage

Posted May 4, 2016
Nur fünf Minuten bis zur spanischen Treppe oder dem Trevi-Brunnen. Hübsches Frühstücksbuffett mit viel Auswahl für italienische Verhältnisse. Allerdings ist der Raum sehr klein und schnell überfüllt. Leider roch der Eingangsbereich stark modrig und im Bad gab es große Stockflecken, weil das Fenster nicht aufging. Sonst wäre das Hotel perfekt gewesen. Trotzdem waren wir für den Preis sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt beliggende

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Hotellet ligger centralt i forhold til sightseeing, spisesteder og shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

hotel proche des sites à visiter

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: le confort de la chambre et la propreté.
Cons: une bouilloire dans la chambre serait appréciable pour une tisane le soir.
Location: Le quartier de l'hôtel très bien, tout peut se faire à pied...Colisée, fontaine de Trévi ainsi que le Vatican à condition d'avoir de bonnes chaussures
Nous avons passé un très bon sejour en famille dans cet hôtel confortable où nous avons tout fait à pied... Il y a de très bon restaurant dans à côté .. Le petit déjeuner servi sur la terrasse du 5ème étage est très agréable et correct.