Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester uk

Nice stay in sunny Rome

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Hotel in an Ideal location to all attractions,rear room balcony nice but looking into the back of a block of buildings, Room was clean a tidy, bathroom was clean apart from the mould on the celling were upstairs had had a leek ,very very small shower Ok if you are a size small and being English tea and coffee in the room would of been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Lovely hotel very central

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Staff extremely helpful, breakfasts plentiful and easy access to all sights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Regular rome visit location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: Shower cubicle is very small to get in to. Shower controls are prone to being accidentally knocked, water can become scalding very quickly, dangerous
Location: Location is ideal for a roman holiday
always enjoyable place to stay. in an ideal location with very friendly staff. Breakfast is just enough and well presented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, quiet and comfortable.

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and cleanliness of rooms.
Location: Walkable to Metro, Villa Borghese, Spanish Steps, shopping, food, cafes. Can't beat this location.
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms, excellent service and advice, small but useful fitness room.
4 out of 5
by HECTOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great location & lovely boutique hotel w/ Rooftop

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff could not have been nicer and more supportive - I paid a little extra for a suite and was well worth the money for the extra space and comfort. Would definitely stay hr my next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is located by the Piazza del Popolo with the Flaminio Metro station just north of the Piazza. At the start of our day of sightseeing we would ride the subway to the closest stop and go, ultimately walking back to the Hotel. We averaged 5-7 miles of walking a day. You can walk to the Spanish Steps...It is located approximately 1 Mile from Piazza Venezia on Via Del Corso. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Very friendly staff. Hotel location is ideal. Very happy with our stay
5 out of 5
by Neil from dubai

the best hotel in rome

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
this is the best hotel in rome excellent location excellent rooms - book a junior suite if you can