Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Koselig hotell, utmerket beliggenhet

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Koselig hotell med meget bra beliggenhet. Hyggelig betjening. Rommene er relativt små, så hvis du skal være mye inne på hotellet kan du like godt velge noe annet - det er heller ikke roomservice / bar. Har du tenkt å "oppleve" Roma er dette et utmerket alternativ.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Leider scheinen notwendige Erhaltungsmaßnahmen in den letzten Jahren nicht mehr im erforderlichen Maß durchgeführt worden zu sein. Die an sich schöne Dachterrasse macht einen ungepflegten Eindruck. Sehr schade, denn die Voraussetzungen für ein tolles Hotel sind eigentlich vorhanden: zentrale Lage, historisches Gebäude, angenehme Hotelgröße usw. - aber es mangelt eben an den erforderlichen Erhaltungsmaßnahmen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Very friendly staff. Hotel location is ideal. Very happy with our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bari

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: posizione e cortesia
Cons: la colazione
ottima posizione e ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, personale molto cortese e disponibile, stanza confortevole e silenziosa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC Canada

Wonderful Hotel !!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I have stayed here 3 times over the last 10 years and the Piranesi always delivers - staff is fantastic, Angelo, Francesco and David are all very helpful. Great location, wonderful room and a great place to relax after a busy touring day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stilig og historisk hotell

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stilig hotell med god atmosfære, meget hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. God frokost, nydelige takterrasser med fin utsikt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was not impressed with any part of the room. Very disappointed in bathroom & towels.
4 out of 5
by Bahar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rafael from Florianópolis

Firenze, abril de 2016.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bem localizado.
3 out of 5
by Edith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels