Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schönes, zentrallala gelegenes Hotelzimmer

Posted Aug 27, 2016
leider ging Transfer mit der bahn vom Flughafen zum Termini rom schief....keine Erstattung des Fahrpreise. Neues Ticket für bustransfer kaufen müssen:-( ansonsten alles top, viel gesehen,tolles Hotelzimmer. Wir würden es wieder buchen. Die Drinks auf der Dachterrasse waren verwässert....nicht zu empfehlen. frühsTücken für 15 Euro war ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

In a perfect location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel was situated in a great location for visiting all of the sites and I would recommend this little gem
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel in the center of the city

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Close to all Rome attractions, Very good breakfast included in the room price.
Cons: Eliminating AC air blowing noise. Bathroom cleanness.
The only problem we have experienced was the hissing noise coming from the AC louvers and there was no way to turn it off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended. International modern standards

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Modern comfort, space, air conditioning, excellent breakfast in a heart of ancient Rome close to everything. Wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Fantastic location.Easy walking distance to main tourist areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rostock

Hotel Ponte Sisto - Empfehlung !

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Wir waren von dem Hotel sehr begeistert. Das Frühstücks-Buffet ist ausreichend dazu geeignet, sich für einen langen "Wandertag" durch die ewige Stadt zu stärken. Unser einfaches Doppelzimmer war schön eingerichtet, jede Menge Steckdosen (passend für die Eurostecker), ein recht großes Bad mit Wirlpool war die Überraschung für uns. Der Pool war perfekt zum erholen nach den ausgedehnten Märschen durch Rom. Das Hotel Ponte Sisto liegt wirklich in unmiittelbarer Näher der Ponte Sisto. Über die Brücke gelangt man in den Stadtteil Trastevere mit seinen kleinen hübschen Gassen und vielen echt tollen Restaurants und Bars. Unsere 4 Tage Rom waren mit dieser Wahl des Hotels rundherum einfach toll.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel perfect location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is a great location just by the Trastevere where you can find plenty of delicious restaurants. The hotel is very clean and air conditioning works perfectly which is very important in summer. Very good continental breakfast menu served in a beautiful patio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a fantastic location!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Wonderful breakfast and attentive staff. Perfect location walkable to all Rome has to offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

perfect location to walk everywhere

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at hotel ponte sisto for our first visit to Rome. Although not a huge hotel it is quaint and perfectly located for those that wish to walk to many sites. We were able to cross the bridge to Trastevere for dinner or a 5 minute walk to campo di fiore for dinner or daytime walk through the daily open market. The staff was gracious and very helpful. My only recommendation is to inquire ahead about the location of the room as those that are near the street are quite noisy especially on the weekend. We were able to move our room to the courtyard side and slept wonderfully. great air-conditioning and full pleasant outdoor breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great hotel and location. Walking distance to see Rome. Okey staff and a great roof top terrace to enjoy a beer. Kind of expensive but it's just like all of Rome. Clean and nice hotel.