Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmella from Wisconsin

Place to stay

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, it's a place to stay. Absolutely no frills here. The two good things were that the shower worked well and its proximity to Termini. Speaking of proximity, I would have never found it if not for a reviewer mentioning the wood door and it being across from Hotel Montreal. The staff is friendly. This was a very last minute trip, otherwise I think I could have done a lot more for my money
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted May 4, 2015
Ligger mycket nära tågstationen där även bussar till flygplatsen går. Nära till Colosseum och andra sevärdheter. Rummet var lyhört, slitet, saknade fönster... Sängen? Ja den var faktiskt stehård men såg ut som en säng... Tror att vi fick personalrummet, Vi fick dock betala fullpris. Dåligt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Tolle Lage, Ausstattung dem Preis angemessen

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Die Lage.
Cons: Die Beschreibung sollte genauer die Leistungen beschreiben.
Location: Ganz in der Nähe des Bahnhof Termini, man kann die gesamte Innenstadt zu Fuß erreichen und sieht viel von den stimmungsvollen Gebäuden und Gassen
Wir konnten von dort sehr viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erkunden, denn es ist ganz nahe dem Bahnhof Termini gelegen. Die Ausstattung ist einfach, wie es der Preis vermuten lässt. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und ordentlich. Enthalten waren auch Handtücher und das Bad hatte einen Föhn, was nicht sicher aus der Beschreibung hervorging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Goed hotel, dichtbij termini

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Ligging bij Termini. Vriendelijk personeel. Kamer was goed
Cons: Ontbijt kan vele malen beter. Dit ook omdat je er extra voor moet betalen
Location: De echte bezienswaardigheden moet je toch wel een stuk verder weg.
Ik heb hier samen met mijn vriendin 3 nachten doorgebracht. Het hotel is klein maar is in goede staat. Personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en zijn altijd aanwezig. Ook spreken ze goed Engels, waardoor ze verstaanbaar zijn en dingen aan ze kunt vragen. Enige minpuntje was het ontbijt. Hier moest je extra voor betalen maar was niet goed. Ligging van hotel is goed. 5 minuten lopen en je bent op Termini. Vanuit hier kun je alles goed bereiken. In het hotel kan je een kaart krijgen (gratis) met daarop de bezienswaardigheden in Rome. Wij kijken samen tevreden terug op verblijf. Als zouden we volgende keer iets meer in de buurt van de pleintjes etc willen zitten. Dit omdat daar 's avonds leuker is dan waar dit hotel ligt. De wijk is niet echt geweldig, vooral niet om 's avonds te vertoeven.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Geen hotel maar hostel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Kamers waren schoon heel klein, het hotel is geen hotel maar een hostel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excelente custo x benefício x atendimento

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel administrado por chineses, atendimento especial da família, ficamos no quarto 606 com frigobar e sacada, aconchegante e satisfatório, considerando o que pagamos. Café da manhã básico no quarto, ótimo wifi e mapa da cidade entregue na chegada.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Péssima localização

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
Além de ser mal localizado, bairro perigoso, o café da manhã é em um bar na outra rua, com pouquíssimos itens (sem repetir) e péssimo ambiente. O quarto é bom e limpo, mas são as únicas qualidades. Definitivamente, não voltaria a esse hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Louise from København

Ganske fint ophold

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i udkanten af byens centrum, men med et par gode sko kan man gå til det meste. Værelset vi boede på var fint indrettet, god størrelse, rimelig behagelige senge og vigtigst af alt: effektiv aircondition! Morgenmaden var super kedelig (børneyoghurt, kogt æg, brikjuice, kaffe og cornetto), men man fik da lidt at starte dagen på, og kaffen var god. Til prisen et rigtig udmærket sted at bo i Rom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayerisch Eisenstein, 340 04 Železná Ruda, Tschechische Republik

für Kurzaufenthalt empfehlungswert

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: Verkehrsanbindung
Cons: Frühstück
Location: Verkehrstechnisch ausgez. Umfeld unschön
Freundlichkeit des Personal sehr Gut Frühstück ungenügend Lage bez. Verkehrsanbindung ausgezeichnet Umfeld gewöhnungsbedürftig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juhl from Børkop, Danmark

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels
Dejlig stor seng. Lidt vel støvet på værelset, men den daglige oprydning og håndlædeskift var helt i top. Meget venligt og imødekommende personale. Morgenmaden var lidt kedelig, men det blev stort set opvejet af serveringen. Det lå perfekt i forhold til seværdighederne. Alt i alt et dejligt ophold :-)