Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Clean Room in the center of Rome.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Walking distance from the sites and restaurants. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Very clean room and bathroom, that's very important. Souvenir shops and supermarket walking distance. Public transportation right infront and terminal 10 minute walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good low cost option

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: clean, organized, kind staff (they have borrowed cutlery and dishes), near the station (not very near), enough space, very nice bathroom and shower, fridge, nice neightbourhood, near the metro/bus/market. Cons: no elevators (with a high stair), noisy, both air conditioning and heating were not working, breakfast available for 4 euros each person, but with very limited options (tea or milk, one croissant and a yogurt). Although considering costs and benefits it was a nice and confortable hotel to stay when in Rome.
3 out of 5
by veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brasil

Very nice for its price

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Very good service for its standard, couldnt be better, clean, proper, perfect service, great location, the only bad thing they have poor english, everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
by Andrzej from Puławy

Wszystko ok.bliskosc dworca

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wszystko ok. Bliskość dworca i atrakcji turystycznych
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

Max 1-2 Sterne

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: die Lage
Location: gute Lage ,vor der Santa Maria Maggiore in der nähe von Hauptbahnhof , Theater,viele Lokale, nicht weit zum Colosseo
Lage ist gut ,zimmer gehört aus gemalt in Bad ist die Armatur locker ,nach WC Spülung kommt nur wenig Wasser von der Armatur herunter in der Früh wahr das Wasser kalt und am Abend teilweise Warm,Kalt Einrichtung ist schon sehr ab gewohnt Bettmatratze war gut
2 out of 5
by Valentín

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was ok for the price. I thought the area would have quite a few restaurants and bars but it wasn't that far to everywhere in the centre really.
2 out of 5
by Carmella from Wisconsin

Place to stay

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, it's a place to stay. Absolutely no frills here. The two good things were that the shower worked well and its proximity to Termini. Speaking of proximity, I would have never found it if not for a reviewer mentioning the wood door and it being across from Hotel Montreal. The staff is friendly. This was a very last minute trip, otherwise I think I could have done a lot more for my money