Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
J ai sejourne dans cet hotel 4 jours. Lors du check out on a voulu me facturer une bierre que je n ai pas bu. Et j ai du m acquitter d une taxe alors que je pensais que le prix paye lors de la reservation etait toute taxe comprise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr hübsches Hotel mit U-Bahn Nähe, Nähe zum HBF

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Wir wurden einfach ohne Nachfragen upgegradet-darüber haben wir uns sehr gefreut! Die 4 Tage Aufenthalt waren super - vielen Dank!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal

Mini Zimmer mit schwachsinniger Anordnung des TV's

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Na ja das Zentrum von Rom spricht für sich.
Nach dem wir nun zum 2 Mal in diesem Hotel waren sind wir nun etwas enttäuscht. Das Zimmer war eher eine Besenkammer in der Fernseher 90 grad vom Bett flach an der Wand. Da sonst keine Sitzmöglichkeit in dem Zimmer bestand müsste man wenn man dann wollte im Stehen TV schauen. Minibar mit Getränken aber ohne Funktion. Alles in allem nicht mehr so dolle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Das Hotel ist in ruhiger Lage etwas außerhalb, aber durch die Nähe zur Metro ist man schnell im Zentrum. Die Zimmer sind schön und sauber. Die Größe ist auch ok. Durch die hohen Bäume ist es etwas dunkel, was im Sommer aber auch angenehm sein kann. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Felt Up scale with good price

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Amenities and service concierge was wonderful helped plan day trips and gave us really good tips for shopping restaurants and transportation
Cons: Smelled a little dinghy and beds were hard other then that all staff was happy to help in any area
Location: Area was a little sketchy but close to metro restaurants and grocery store
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Haben ein Upgrade erhalten. Metro ist in ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Un poco lejos de todo pero muy tranquilo y agradables las habitaciones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA USA

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: relaxed quiet location and beautiful setting
Cons: nothing
Loved the Hotel, great courtyard entrance, helpful staff, great gardens in back, very modern & comfortable rooms, good breakfast over looking gardens....and at a very good price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zuid Holland

Het hotel is rustig gelegen.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Klassiek, rustig hotel.
Cons: De badkamers van de twee kamers in de kelder waren verouderd. Kraan lekte van wastafel en deur sloot niet van de douche, hierdoor een natte vloer.
Location: Rustige straat.
Hotel ligt op 1 km afstand van het metrostation Bologna. In de omgeving van het hotel is een goed Italiaans restaurant. Ontbijt kan bij goed weer buiten gebruikt worden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent hotel 5 mins walk from metro station

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: In quiet area. Well appointed room. Comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast buffet. Good garden area with outdoor seating.
Cons: honestly can't think of anything that would have added to the enjoyment of our stay.
Location: Close to metro station. Good restaurant, Momart, just around the corner, lively atmosphere with excellent service and food.
Very pleasant, helpful staff. We were upgraded to a superior room without asking to be, which made our stay even more special as it was my wife's birthday while we were there.