Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel. Close to lots of bars and restaurants.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: N/a
Cons: N/a
Location: 2 minute walk from Trevi fountain.
Second time we've stayed here. The hotel is great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Zentrum Roms

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Cons: einzig das Frühstück könnte noch eine Verbesserung vertragen, indem die warmen Speisen warmgehalten werden
alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten in Gehnähe erreichbar einzig das Frühstück könnte noch eine Verbesserung vertragen, indem die warmen Speisen warmgehalten werden
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Ubicacion

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Lo mejor del hotel es la ubicación . puedes ir andando a todos los sitios. Lo segundo mejor es la ducha. La habitación muy pequeña y de estilo muy clasico. La tv no iba, pero la arreglaron al día siguiente. Eso si sólo canales nacionales. Ningún canal en español. El wiffi muy justito. En general le pondría un 6 de 10. No lo recomendaria porque no es necesario cojer un hotel en pleno centro ya que son más caros y desde alrededores también puedes ir andando a todos sitios.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Avraham from tel aviv

good decent hotel in a grate location

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is in a very good location, across the street from palazzo barberini. 2 minuet's walk to fontana de trevi, 10 minuet's walk from via del corso, 15 minuet's walk to piazza di spagna. hotel rooms are nice and not very fancy. however, i recommend to reserve the superior rooms (we were moved to room 309 which was very good) avoid the junior suite at all cost! this is a room with a gallery and the bed is on the gallery level, you have to climb steep stairs to get to bed! we booked a superior room but' as we arrived late we had to take this junior suite (room 303) for 1 night which was uncomfortable and unpleasant! they moved us the next day to room 309 which was much nicer. the staff was friendly and helpful. breakfast was good with variety of food. room was clean and towels changed everyday.overall good hotel in a grate location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rent men trånga rum

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Det var rent på hotellet men små trånga rum, korta sängar, litet badrum med dusch. Mörkt rum med utsikt mot bakgården... Hotellpersonalen var tillmötesgående och hjälpsamma särskilt tjejen som jobbade på förmiddagen, städpersonalen var också mycket bra. Men damen som jobbade kväll var helt inriktad på att sälja biljetter till sightseeingbussen och till Vatikanstaten - hon var verkligen inte serviceinriktad utan bara intresserad av att sälja biljetter. Verkligen en jobbig person, när vi inte ville köpa biljetter genom henne ignorerade hon oss totalt och blev nästan otrevlig. Ingen servicekänsla alls. Om jag åker till Rom någon mer gång väljer jag ett annat hotell. Frukosten bestod mest av olika rätter med bacon och ägg - inte så gott men kaffet, brödet och groissanterna var goda. Frukosten serverades i källaren vilket inte var så trevligt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia from Argentina

Muy bueno

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Lo unico que no me gusto el bano para discapacitados inodoro alto sin tapa y ducha casi toda abierta Lo demas todo ok.Cerca de todo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel med god beliggenhed i gåafstand til det meste. Rent og pænt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Maria Emilia

Muito bom

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente. Recomendo a todos que visitarem Roma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maria from Maria Emilia

Muito Bom. Localização Excelente.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
O Quattro Fontane e muito bem localizado. No inicio ficamos hospedados no hotel de Trevi quer faz parte do Grupo Trevi mais proximo da Fontana de Trevi o qual foi totalmente reformado. Ficamos num quarto muito bom com vista para a rua do hotel e num andar alto. O cafe da manha e bom mas faltava mais variedade de frutas e sucos naturais da propria fruta. Como ficamos em periodos distintos nos hoteis deste Grupo, GRUPO Trevi, pois embarcamos para Taormina, ao voltarmos a Roma não havia mais vaga neste hotel que foi reformado, então, voltamos para o Quattro Fontane (e nos levaram de van ate este outro hotel com um motorista muito atencioso) localizado na via Quattro Fontane tb proximo aos demais pontos turisticos principais de Roma, o quarto que nos deram era muito bom, tb reformado, com vista para a ingreja de São Pedro (Vaticano), onde tinhamos uma vista linda do horizonte, e silencioso. Recomendamos este hotel, podem ficar pois todos os seus funcionários são muito atenciososos e o serviço atendimento e muito bom, perto de bons restaurantes, lojas, bares, alias tem um bar muito legal ao indo na direção da Piazza Barberini que fica na esquina da Quattro Fontana ontem tem um garçom muito engraçado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario A from argentina

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
nos fue bien, la zona muy buena, en inconveniente fue que no hay wifi en las habitaciones, sólo en la recepción, y eso, hoy en dia, complica un poco