Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Centraal gelegen, attent personeel
Prima hotel op loopafstand van diverse bezienswaardigheden. Gelegen tegenover Piazza Barberini, wat een prachtig museum is. Naastgelegen restaurant is zeker de moeite waard, attent personeel maar vooral heel lekker eten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from javea Spain

rome sightseeing

Posted May 7, 2016
Hotel is in a very good location for all main attractions .plenty of restaurants locally.the hotel staff are very helpfull with organising tour and recommendations.comfortable room with view of Basilica .Breakfast varied and plentifull.would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Neat and tidy hotel, good location.

Posted May 1, 2016
We had a lovely short stay, staff were very helpful and friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schlichtes Hotel in bester Lage.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Das Frühstück ist verbesserungswürdig
Location: sehr zentral für alle Unternehmungen
man kann nicht wirklich etwas schlechtes oder etwas sehr Gutes über dieses Hotel berichten. Es ist schlicht, das Frühstück könnte besser sein aber fürs Schlafen und und ein kleines Frühstück liegt man in sehr guter Lage um Alles zu erkunden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejlig centralt

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Fantastisk hyggeligt hotel dejligt tæt på alt i gåafstand. Sødt personale i receptionen og er bestemt et sted jeg vil anbefale til andre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudio from Milano

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto stupendo, hotel ottimo unica pecca il gran caldo in camera
4 out of 5
by Helena S.

Sehr schöner Urlaub

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr schöner Städtetrip gewesen. Hotel liegt super zentral! Rezeption sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gerne wieder!
1 out of 5
by najet from Paris

Déçue

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre minuscule , première chambre très petite mais la wifi ne passait pas (apparemment dans bcp de chambres la wifi ne passe pas ) donc j'ai demandé a changer de chambre , ils ont été très gentils a l'accueil il nous ont changé pour une chambre au premier étage , mais elle m'avait prévenu que l chambre serait petite . En effet trop petite (en plus nous avions un bebe , très très dur de dormir dans un petit lit ) l'ascenseur est horriblement petit aussi (pour les poussettes j'en parle pas ) . L'entrée de l'hôtel avec des marchés , très dur pour la poussette. Hôtel vieillot , sombre , pas agréable niveau déco . Le personnel est très gentil , le petit déj très complet . Sur la Tv ,pratiquement que des chaînes italiennes . Par contre pas de bruit , hôtel bien chauffé.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel. Close to lots of bars and restaurants.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: N/a
Cons: N/a
Location: 2 minute walk from Trevi fountain.
Second time we've stayed here. The hotel is great value for money.