Ratings based on 1,387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Very nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Close to everything. Very nicely decorated rooms!
Location: Excellent location to train station, metro station, Coliseum, churches, all the major places to see in Rome.
We had an excellent stay at this hotel. It is close to everything and the staff was very helpful in giving directions. The room was very, very nice! The included breakfast was excellent!!! We were very pleased with this hotel and will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niterói-RJ

Bem localizado, perto Estação trens Roma Termini.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Localização, café da manhã, atendimento excelente.
Cons: O elevador é pequeno e só tem um, e tem um lance pequeno de escada ao sair do elevador, mas o hotel também não é grande.
Location: Fica entre a Estação ferroviária Roma Termini e o Coliseu, dá para ir a pé, caso não tenha muitas malas. Tem muitos restaurantes menores na redondeza.
Um hotel 3 estrelas muito bom para sua categoria, com café da manhã muito bom, com frutas, atendimento muito bom também. Cheguei mais de uma hora antes da hora do início do check-in e deixaram entrar no apartamento assim mesmo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caserta

Grazioso e confortevole

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Molto comodo da raggiungere a pochi minuti dalla stazione Termini accogliente personale molto cortese professionale e disponibile Ottima la pulizia buona la prima colazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westeard Ho!

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: How well presented it was.
Location: You can catch a bus on Via Cavour which is a two minute walk. The Colosseum is about a 15 minute walk.
This hotel is lovely. The bedroom was big. The bathroom is clean although the shower is a little small if you are a big person. The breakfast was a lovely spread. The waitress was very friendly. Fransceco on the front desk was very helpful and obliging and even organised a surprise for my birthday by having a bottle of wine and glasses left in the room after our day out sightseeing. I would recommend this hotel and even stay again should the opportunity arise again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Strategic location for a holiday in Rome.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and hotel cleanliness.
Cons: Having a hot water kettle in the room would have been better. Currently its at the rest area, nearby the reception.
Location: Close to Roma Termini (central station) for shopping activities. Walking distance to Colosseum.
Stayed here for 5 nights in November 2016. Comfortable place to stay for a holiday with reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

テルミニ駅に近く。ホテルの人たちは感じがいい人ばかりだった。

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: 部屋のインテリア。ホテル職員の感じの良さ。
Cons: ホテルの周りの道が汚くて、(うんちが何か所かあって、犬のふんとは思えない代物)。ホテルの責任じゃないでしょうが、、、 そこが、唯一残念でした。
Location: ホテルからテルミニ駅の間にはサンタマリアマッジョーレ教会があり、駅との行き来をするたびにその美しい景色に感激。 ホテルの隣にはスパーがあり便利。
小さなホテルですが、部屋は清潔だったし、部屋のじゅうたん、壁、カーテンは、クラッシックで上品で美しかった。 ロビーや、朝食の場所も美しかった。 朝食もおいしかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Fantastic Location for all the main sites

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Location, price and staff.
Cons: We were very satisfied
Location: Just stunning location everything is close by.
What at typically Italian hotel. It was perfect for seeing all the major attractions. Lovely restaurants and bars on the doorstep. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to all our friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent breakfast, great location.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The staff was nice, the room was clean, the location was great and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Très bon hôtel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Nous avons séjourné 4 nuits dans cet hôtel, et nous y retournerons volontiers ! Très bon accueil, chambre très confortable (seul petit bémol : les bruits d'eau provenant de la salle de bains voisine que l'on entendait depuis notre lit), petit déjeuner copieux. L'hôtel est très bien placé (nous avons tout fait à pied), avec de très bonnes adresses dans le coin pour manger pastas et pizzas italiennes. Nous recommandons !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROM

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Det har varit ett fantastiskt resa. Allt nära. Vi har besökt Vatikanen. Coliseo, Fontana de Trevi, Spanska trappa, Santa Maria Marggoriet.ect ect ect.