Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The pictures online did not look like our room. The beds were not comfortable and the rooms were small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely hotel, I would highly recommend it

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We stayed for 4 nights and paid for the buffet breakfast. It was comfortable, clean and we were well looked after. The staff were friendly and were always happy to help. They were very quick to clean rooms and often bedding and towels had been changed before we returned from breakfast. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by Claire

Short break in Rome

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel quaint with its antique lift.Superior bedroom had everything.Staff very helpful. Not much to do in the evening very quiet .Very close to termini station and also bus stop 3 min walk .All in all nothing to grumble about.
5 out of 5
by annamaria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mailen

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and fair price

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Cons: Elevator very old-fashioned and small.
Location: Close to most of the city's attractions: The Fontana di Trevi, the Spanish Steps, Piazza Venezia, Coliseum, Republic Square.
Excellent location, very nice staff, very good breakfast, clean and spacious rooms and close to most of the city's attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Irene

Not amazing!!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bad location. Picture of hotel is not what it is. Room didn't even have a pot to have coffee or tea in your room. Air conditioner didn't work.. breakfast was ok.. wouldn't stay there again..
4 out of 5
by Niamh

Great location

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Fantastic location. Rooms were simple but clean. Great hotel if you are out sight seeing every day.
3 out of 5
by Joan

Centrally located, reasonably priced hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is walking distance from Roma Termini Train station and most of Rome's monuments. our room was in the front of the hotel, and with the windows open it could be noisy. The staff was fine and the room clean . The breakfast was ok not great. The one issue I had was the room was up five flights of stairs and the elevator was just scary.