Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel proximo Guarulhos

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Localizacao, servicos, atendimento
Hotel otimo para estadia em Guarulhos para quem precisar pegar voo no dia seguinte ou ira fazer uma conexao demorada
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cons: Odour in the toilet
Good room, good service, good location but breakfast could do with variety and some fresh fruits
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Ok hotel - 10 min gang fra metro stationen - Dejligt stille om natten - ok morgenmad, ikke noget vildt. Så alt i alt fint hotel med det der skal være.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buono per la posizione

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel buono per trovare nelle vicinanze ottimi ristoranti/pizzerie dove mangiare, e per l'utilizzo di trasporti pubblici. Non mi é piaciuta l'accoglienza del personale della reception e la pulizia della camera non eccezionale. Comunque buono per stranieri e per passarci non più di due notti.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hyvä perus hotelli, aamupala ok, sijainti hyvä! Henkilökunta mukavaa ja auttavaista!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Hôtel bien placé pas loin des monuments avec bus juste en face. Personnel agréable chambre propre et confortable
3 out of 5
by Georges from Canada

Never again!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Don't expect much! Hotel is in a great location and apart from that nothing makes me go there again. First at check in the lady was so rude and didn't care at all as we had a baby and requested 2 separate beds and said well that's what you have and she nothing I can do! despite when booking via hotels.com I added a 2years child and expected a family room that turns out to be a super small room and barely fits 1 person! Hotel is a pretty old bldg and cramped. I would never go back there!
4 out of 5
by lidor


Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
מלון שנותן תמורה מעולה למחיר! לא מדובר במלון פאר אך בהחלט מלון מצוין. צוות קשוב ועוזר, נקי, ארוחת בוקר נחמדה (ביצים, גבינות, בשרים, לחם קורנפלקס שתייה) קרוב למרכז, מרחק הליכה מתחנת טרמיני.
4 out of 5
by Katerina from Brno, Czech Rep.

Řím s přáteli

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel je v klidnější části Říma, ale v dobré dostupnosti všech památek, do Vatikánu a ke Coloseu je možné bez problémů dojet metrem za 1,50EUR/100min.
4 out of 5
by Tilemachos from Ioannina

Nice central hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at hotel ranieri was really good! Hotel Ranieri is near Termini at the city center of Rome.The room was at the back side of the hotel and it was very quiet. The staff was polite and very will to help you in whatever you need.The room was very clean and in general they are well-organised (room service etc...).The negative point was that in our reservation breakfast was included (the confirmation mail includes brekfast) but when we got there they told us that no breakfast is included...unfortunately!