Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 14, 2016
蔦が巻きついた外観と内装のクラシックな感じがとても良い雰囲気だった。 ホテルの方も親切で、目の前がナヴォーナ広場であったためアクセスも非常に良く、食事や買い物にも出やすかった。 残念だったのは朝食が美味しくないことと、トイレやお風呂の設備が古いので、調子が良くなかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cesar A from Miami

Smalllest room ever!!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
For the first night I got a very small room, in fact the smallest room I have ever stayed in mu life and it was extremely unconfortable. From the second day I was changed to a bigger much better room and mu stay changed completely. The hotel is besutiful and very well located and the personnel is very nice.
5 out of 5
by Howard from San Francisco

Rafaël is Stunning

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just about the perfect experience. We had one of the Richard Meier designed rooms. Just beautiful in a very tailored and efficient way. Bath was gorgeous. Bad had dual controls to raise/lower the head and foot. Lots of built-ins. Breakfast best anywhere. Roof garden lounge mesmerizing.
5 out of 5
by kris from Malta

Pampered in Rome

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
everything was superlative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Endnu et dejligt ophold

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mit absolutte ynglingshotel i Rom, gå ud på en tidlig morgentur til det stille Piazza Navona eller sid på den vidunderlige tagterrasse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Wow, what a gem!

Posted Mar 6, 2016
This is a gem of a hotel in the centre of Rome. For those who go, you will enjoy it.
5 out of 5
by Elena from Białystok

Worth recommending.

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Suitable for relaxing, comfortable, good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologna


Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: più riviste d'arte IN ITALIANO
Location: IL CENTRO DI ROMA si racconta da sè
L'hotel è accanto a piazza Navona : stupenda posizione per chi vuole dormire accanto ( anzi dentro ) i monumenti e la storia. Il personale è ACCOGLIENTE e professionale.
5 out of 5
by Manuel from Boston

Not enough words to describe it....

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is the first time ever that I write a review. This hotel is que quintessential of a fantastic and authentic Rome experience. The room, the staff and every single detail during the stay was extraordinary. Without a doubt, every time I will go to Rome I will stay at Hotel Raphael. Thank you guys!!