Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Wonderful spot in the center of interesting areas, amazing customer service and tasty breakfast. Rooms are small. Beds are not as comfortable as I would expect in this class of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, GA

Beautiful hotel with a great location!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location and beautiful hotel.
Location: Right around the corner from the Piazza Navona.
This hotel was beautiful and centrally located! We had a great room. The Terrace Bar was great for a drink in the afternoon. Wonderful views! They also recommended some restaurants for dinner that were perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ナヴォーナ広場近くで、観光や食事にも大変便利

Posted Jun 2, 2016
ナヴォーナ広場の近くで、周囲に観光スポットやレストランも多く、大変便利なロケーションです。フロントの対応も良く、部屋も清潔で快適でした。ただ、部屋が路地裏に面していたためか、通りの物音が気になりました。朝食を取るレストランは雰囲気が良かったです。フロントでタクシーを頼むと、毎回15ユーロ課金されていたので、広場のタクシー乗り場を利用した方が良いでしょう。
5 out of 5
by Joakim from Uppsala

Perfect!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, and one of the best breakfast we have tried!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

趣きのある都市型ホテル

Posted May 14, 2016
蔦が巻きついた外観と内装のクラシックな感じがとても良い雰囲気だった。 ホテルの方も親切で、目の前がナヴォーナ広場であったためアクセスも非常に良く、食事や買い物にも出やすかった。 残念だったのは朝食が美味しくないことと、トイレやお風呂の設備が古いので、調子が良くなかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cesar A from Miami

Smalllest room ever!!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
For the first night I got a very small room, in fact the smallest room I have ever stayed in mu life and it was extremely unconfortable. From the second day I was changed to a bigger much better room and mu stay changed completely. The hotel is besutiful and very well located and the personnel is very nice.
5 out of 5
by Howard from San Francisco

Rafaël is Stunning

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just about the perfect experience. We had one of the Richard Meier designed rooms. Just beautiful in a very tailored and efficient way. Bath was gorgeous. Bad had dual controls to raise/lower the head and foot. Lots of built-ins. Breakfast best anywhere. Roof garden lounge mesmerizing.
5 out of 5
by kris from Malta

Pampered in Rome

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
everything was superlative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Endnu et dejligt ophold

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mit absolutte ynglingshotel i Rom, gå ud på en tidlig morgentur til det stille Piazza Navona eller sid på den vidunderlige tagterrasse.