Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ely

Re Testa

Posted May 19, 2016
Two cooking rings but absolutely nothing to cook or heat with unless you travel with your own pots and pans....the only hotel I have visited where there is no tea or coffee making items in the room.. Be prepared for noise and disruption outside until about 4am as all the local drunks seem to gather outside leaving empty cans and bottles and detritus to greet you in the morning. Staff are pleasant and the hotel is clean but it is not welcoming for weary travellers.
4 out of 5
by barbara from Castelvetere sul calore

Bello e possibile!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Molto più di una stanza,praticamente un monolocale! Bello esteticamente, minimale e pulito. Prezzo giusto per il servizio offerto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: That is big, clean and the personal is nice.
Location: Is not in the centre of the city, but they tell you how to go to the principal attractions in rome, you have to walk.
It is a really nice hotel. The rooms and bathroom are big and clean, breakfast is delicious. The only bad thing is that is not in the centre of rome, so if you have a lot of luggage you have to pay a transfer or a taxi to get there, but if you are without luggage you can walk some meters to the public transport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Schönes und preisgünstiges Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Die gute Lage und das große Zimmer
Cons: Nein
Netter Empfang, Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe. Schöne Lage nah des Tibers. Gute Möglichkeiten zum Essen gehen.
4 out of 5
by Klaus from Munich

My recommendation for Testaccio

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Affordable Hotel. Party life can be loud
5 out of 5
by Susana Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raquel from São Paulo

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel simples, mas confortável. Ótimo custo-beneficio.
5 out of 5
by Silvia from Lucca

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Unica pecca devo dire la colazione...al bar convenzionato con l'albergo alla mia richiesta di qualcosa per me che sono vegana mi hanno guardata come un'aliena e mi hanno proposto,non sapendo cosa darmi, una fetta con pane olio e sale. Vergogna!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo al centro di un quartiere storico romano

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Cons: Colorare le pareri in quanto , essendo totalmente bianche , è sufficiente un graffio o una strusciata scura per sembrare trascurato.
Per lavoro viaggio molto e cerco di alloggiare in alberghi posti in luoghi che possano offrire serate piacevoli.Questo albergo ha questa caratteristica perchè circondato di locali di ogni genere per trascorrere serate diverse.