Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hilfsbereites Hotelpersonal, alle Ziele waren vom Hotel aus gut zu erreichen.Mehr will ich jetzt nicht schreiben.Über 1000 Zeichen sind mir zu viel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This hotel is located in Lido island about 20 minutes boat ride from Venice Centre. Lido island is nice & clean. Our room was big but the shower stall was so small I couldn't bend easily. To my surprise, breakfast was not included. Buffet breakfast at hotel was 12 euros! Nope. There r nice coffee shops in walking distance and cheaper. Otherwise our stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from condette

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Confort du lit et taille de la chambre
Cons: Deco
Location: Pas terrible
Hotel tres classique au niveau deco Mais propre et comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bari

Albergo medio, buona e tranquilla la posizione

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Cons: colazione e aspetto generale
Location: la stazione ferroviaria a 2 passi per arrivare subito e facilmente in centro
L'albergo è un po' datato e attende da diversi anni una strutturazione di svecchiamento. La posizione è in una zona assolutamente tranquilla di Roma e comodissima è la fermata del treno a 50mt che porta piazza del Popolo. Colazione piuttosto carente, sicuramente non all'altezza di quelli che scelgono gli alberghi anche il livello della locazione. Tutto sommato però il personale è gentile e disponibile, la posizione comoda e tranquilla, l'essenziale non manca.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Belle camere ma rumorose

Posted May 26, 2016
Ottima prima colazione personale cortese belle camere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Am besten im Hotel Regent hat mir der 24 Stunden Rezeptions-Service gefallen.
Während unserer Sightseeing-Tour durch Rom haben wir im Hotel Regent übernachtet. Das Hotel liegt nicht ganz zentral, ist aber mit der Metro und dem Zug super an die Innenstadt angebunden. Mit dem Roma City Pass konnten wir alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel nutzen und somit war die Lage des Hotels vollkommen in Ordnung. Rom ist eine Reise wert!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Close to the Borghese Gallery. Just a block from the subway line (Euclide Station, which connects to Flaviano Station).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sh

Good value for money

Posted May 1, 2016
I liked it there, price was reasonable, nice breakfast was included and the staff were very polite and friendly and it is so close to metro station, I would definitely go back if I d be back to Rome, it s one of the most beautiful cities in the world, worth going as many as time you get the opportunity
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taiwan

舒適的飯店

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: 良好的服務
Cons: 地點離市中心較遠,只有910公車 若能提供接駁會更方便
很好的入住經驗,服務人員有好的服務及笑容 飯店的地點較不方便 房間清潔整齊很不錯
3 out of 5
by Robert from Bergen

Hotell som passet oss fint.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var rent og pent, veldig hyggelige folk i resepsjonen. Ligger i samme bygningskompleks som togstasjonen, så det var et stopp fra Roma by. Tog gikk det hele tiden uten noe venting. Det negative var varmen på rommet. Med den støyen det var fra gaten så ble det litt lite soving pga. åpent vindu for kjølingen sin del. men hadde reist tilbake dit igjen.