Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Un lugar comodo, limpio y ordenado, personal muy amable. cercano a un metro, sin embargo alejado de las principales atracciones del centro de Roma. se cae el internet, pero son detalles. en general muy buen hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful, which was very welcome when we arrived in the early hours of the morning after a delayed flight. They were also very efficient at dealing with a problem I reported with the bathroom tap. Although a little way out from the city centre, the hotel is only a five minute walk from the metro station, and it takes about 20 minutes to get to the central Termini station. The biggest downside of the location is the distance from the airport - the shared transfer service took nearly two hours on the return journey. The rooms were clean and comfortable but the free wifi service was a bit hit and miss, one of our party had good wifi reception in the room but the other room had very poor wifi. The breakfast buffet was good, with plenty of choice. Overall I enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel if you are looking for somewhere reasonably inexpensive, and are not bothered about not being in the centre of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LILLE

Personnel au top

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: propreté personnel
Cons: l'insonorisation des chambres
Location: rebibbia presence d'un Lidl à proximité
hôtel très propre reposant visite de Rôme balade
3 out of 5
by Mateus de Oliveira

Bom hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel é bom. Ficaria novamente. Bom café da manhã. Dois problemas: o ar condicionado não funcionou direito e a vizinhança do hotel é bem estranha. O ponto alto fica por conta da proximidade com a estação de metrô.
4 out of 5
by Alessandro from Roma

Roma Hotel Tiburtina

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Il personale è stato gentile e disponibile. Il parcheggio di fronte all'hotel non è molto capiente e questo potrebbe essere un problema, visto che l'hotel sorge in una posizione un po' isolata (ma non so se ci sono altri parcheggi di competenza). Attenzione al checkout: si erano dimenticati di farci pagare la tassa di soggiorno, quindi ho dovuto fare il bonifico per saldare il debito.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
El desayuno mejorable.Había que estar pidiendo leche caliente,café con leche,agua caliente si querías tomar una infusión ya que no había nada puesto.No había ningún sobre de cacao para los niños
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k


Posted Sep 10, 2015
Prima hotel voor een paar nachten. Wel wat verstopt en op afstand van het centrum maar het metrostation zit op loopafstand. Het hotel is wel gehorig
4 out of 5
by Claudia from Barcelona

Hotel trankilo

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Estubo bastante bien, alejarse de todo el bullicio de Roma se descansa muy bien y amaneces con el sonido de las aves de la zona ...
4 out of 5
by Anders

trevligt hotell.

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var helt ok, lite långt från centrum men metrostationen rebibbia ligger nära så inget stort problem att ta sig till och från centrum...kollade på några hotell i centrum men i samma prisklass är det nog svårt att hitta ett lika snyggt, sedan är det trevligt att hotellet har ordnat så att man kan beställa billiga och goda pizzor direkt till hotellet.