Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cz

tutto bene senza eccellere

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: su una delle strade principali di roma, diversi collegamenti con il centro storico e la stazione ferroviaria. negozi di ogni tipo in zona
aredamenti semplice e dotazioni complete, wifi funzionante, prima colazione discreta. in una buona posizione, edificio più interno rispetto alla strada, importante per allontanate il rumore del traffico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Ligne de bus 62 directe pour le centre, métro à 10 min à pied. Quartier cossu et agréable.
Hotel calme, très bon petit déjeuner, bonne literie. Très bon rapport qualité prix pour 8 nuits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona pulizia e una ottima,ottima colazione

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Lacamera era veramente pulita e dotata di tutti i servizi,era addirittura presente sky anche se non funzionava bene,buono il bagno ecolazioneda10elode
Location: L'hotel non è vicino alle principali attrazioni della città, ma sono raggiungibili con i mezzi o in taxi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Out of the way.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The garden terrace in the back for breakfast. The whole place is not a 4 out of 5.
Cons: We were two adults and two young people and lived out of our luggages as there was nowhere to organize our clothes. More places to place luggages.
Location: After 2 days and once we found our bearings we were able to find our way to Via Veneto and all the beauty that Rome has to offer.
We were told to go right when leaving hotel and found nothing. It took us 2 days to figure out to turn left when exiting and we found everything we needed and recognized our way around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
By far the best hotel on my two week vacation in Europe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rombesök

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Mysigt mindre prisvärt hotell. Ca 3km från de centrala sevärdheterna så det går att ta sig fram till fots vilket vi gjorde utom besöket till Peterskyrkan som ligger på motsatt sida av Rom dit vi tog oss med metro. Bra buss- och metroförbindelser inom gångavstånd från hotellet om man inte vill promenera. Hotellet gav bra info om kommunikationer och sevärdheter när vi ankom och var mycket hjälpsamma. Bra service och bra frukost. Det som drar ned betyget lite är att det vid ett par tillfällen var en lite buttrare man i receptionen som inte var lika seviceinriktad som sina kollegor. Bra helhetsintryck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Super Hotel für einen Städtentrip....Preis / Leistung passt! Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ruhige Lage und doch nur 3 Stationen mit der Metro vom Koloseum entfernt;-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great small hotel close to the main attractions in Rome. There is a bus stop 2 min from the hotel so it was convenient to get around. The rooms were pretty small but very comfortable. Bathroom was also small but clean. Breakfast was very good, the selection was small but the quality was good.The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would complain about is the parking.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Aracatuba

Bom

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel simples mas muito bom. Melhor parte é que oferecem estacionamento gratuito. 800 metros de uma estação de metrô
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Très bon séjour

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé deux nuis à l'hôtel Rome Garden. Accueil correct sans plus, mais nous y avons bien dormi, nous sommes bien reposés et avons pu profiter à fond de la ville de Rome (métro à quelques centaines de mètres). Parking privé sur réservation, très pratique dans Rome. L'hôtel propose un petit-déjeuner très correct, ainsi qu'une terrasse dans un petit jardin privatif extrêmement charmant au printemps. Un très bon séjour à tous points de vue !